Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester,England

Short but excellent stay in a great hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms, knowledge and friendliness of the staff and the location.
Cons: For the price not much. Maybe an additional news channel in English its that minor
Location: Located right next to the park near to the underground and the Zoo. A short walk to everything, an ideal place to be and would stay again.
Where to start? This was our second visit to Vienna and after staying across the road in the Intercontinental the last time, it was always going to be different. But it was no disappointment the room was large, large enough for 3 or 4 if needed. The suite windows faced into the inner courtyard but I didn’t go to Vienna to sit in a room looking out the window we were off around the place. Close to the Stadtpark and the Subway services you can get anywhere across the city in a few stops. Safe cheap and quick. Most of the guides overlook this service which is a great way to get around. Room was clean and tidy, good size shower and wash area and the bedroom great too. The big lounge area in room really made it for us, not sitting on a bed when you’r in a hotel is a great nice to have, especially not no extra cost. For those on a budget with children a good base you can even order Pizza or rood into your suite if you wanted. Great fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo a due passi da Stephansplatz

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Il personale e' molto gentile e disponibile. Le camere sono ampie e dotate di microonde. Unica pecca: mi hanno chiesto 50 euro per il late check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This is a wonderful, unpretentious hotel, one U-Bahn stop from the CAT (which takes you to/from the airport). My room was huge and attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2014
along with other starlight suite hotels in vienna the best value for money. very homely feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grevigianofrom Italy

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money. You actually get a small apartment for the price of an ordinary hotelroom. Nice to have living-and workspace separate from your bedroom! Friendly staff and room is cleaned every morning, The situation is good and I found at least two genuine and nice restaurants close by. The Stadpark is 1 minute away, subway is 2 minutes further and you can walk to the Stephansdom in 15 minutes. Only wish there could be a small breakfast at a reasonable price instead of a big buffet for 18 €! But this goes for most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, excelent service

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment with separate living room and a small kitchen. Spacious and clean. Steps from a metro station and walking distance to main attractions. Kind And efficient reception team, always smiling and available to give information about the town. Highly reccomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle zentrale Lage, schöne Zimmer

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Nettes, junges Personal und geräumige Suite.
Cons: Parken sollte nicht extra kosten, sondern bei einem Aufenthalt inklusive sein.
Location: Sehr zentrale. Lage, Stadtpark um die Ecke, Innenstadt mit allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeit ist in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen
Tolle große Suite mit reichlich Austattung, großem Bett und Minibar plus Mikrowelle. Das. Zimmer war sehr sauber und verfügte über alles nötige für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, Taxi z.B. war sofort bestellt und stand schon nach nur 4 Minuten bereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Fantastic hotel, great rooms, great staff, great location. Definitely exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, geräumige Zimmer

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt etwas abgewohnte Einrichtung. Aber top Lage und angenehme Zimmergröße.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramón

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com