Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal mit Kindern

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Ein zweigeschoßiges Appartment mit guter Raumaufteilung. SZ groß genug für zwei zusätzliche Kinderbetten. Einziges Manko ist die Sauberkeit. Mit Kindern ist man zwar eh nicht so heikel, doch das Bad (Boden und Wanne) wurde schon länger nicht mehr richtig geputzt. ansonsten war alles toll. Auch die Lage ist top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: Elen slutade fungera i pentryt när både kaffebryggare och lampa var tänd. Detta kunde man dock ordna genom att tända i badrummet. Kändes lite skumt...
Ett bra lägenhetshotell på ett bra läge i stan, 3 tunnelbanehållplatser till Karlsplats och ca 15 min promenad till Hofsburg. Lägenheten var mycket fräsch, hade ett litet pentry med tallrikar, glas, bestick etc. Städning varje dag ingick. Kan varmt rekommendera detta boende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ursula and Edfrom So Pasadena

Great location and price

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place with comfy common area Unfortunately this area is closed at 6 pm The room was nice except it did not have a comfy chair to sit in Regardless i recommend this place and would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chandan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Merete Annefrom Oslo

En reise tilbake på gamle trakter

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
En reise i nostalgi. veldig bra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Oberösterreich

Nette Unterkunft in optimaler Lage .

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel Levante Laudon liegt turistisch sehr günstig, die Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist optimal (mit Privatauto würde ich dort nicht wohnen). Die Zimmer zum Innenhof sind ruhig, wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Eine negative Überraschung war das Fehlen eines Haartrockners. Ansonsten waren wir zufrieden und werden wieder dort absteigen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelicafrom Bern

Mas cosas positivas que negativas

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
El apartamento asignado es muy bueno, de 2 pisos y tiene casi todo lo que se necesita (el ebullidor de agua es un +, faltó el secador de pelo). Está muy bien localizado. Las 3 únicas cosas que no me gustaron fué que después de las 6pm nadie nos atendió hasta las 7am del día siguiente, así que nadie nos recibió cuando llegamos a hacer check-in a las 7pm. El desayuno me pareció muy caro para lo que en realidad ofrecen. Y cuando fueron a limpiar el apartamento, me abrieron la maleta y dejaron caer mi portátil al piso y me lo dañaron y nunca dijeron nada pensando que no me iba a dar cuenta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester, UK

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The location was good - not too far from the main attractions. There is also a very good crêpe close by at 'cafe der provinz' for breakfast/brunch. The hotel staff was also friendly and the room was tidy. Good value in my books!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Stor lägenhet med bra läge. Mycket bra service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan bara klaga på att det var lite dåligt med köks-utrustning, t. ex. inga ägg-koppar och det hade varit trevligt med ett par vinglas. Bemötandet och servicen från receptionen var väldigt bra. Tyst och lugnt alla nätter utom lördag-natten. Nära till flera bra restauranger. Nära till spårvagnar linjer 33, 43 och 44. C:a 7 minuters promenad till inre ringen vid rådhuset. WiFi var gratis och funkade skapligt på rummet och väldigt bra i receptionen.