Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Service staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Redhill Surrey UK

Nice hotel with in walking distance of city

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: hotel was on side road walking distant to city/the apartment the receptionist was excellent made our stay a relaxing &welcome.
Cons: Weather
Location: This hotel was in quirt side road walking distant to everything food shopping/transport/restaurants/city.
This was the first time we had booked an apartment not knowing what to expect, on arrival at reception we were Greeted/made welcome given all the information about the times of reception & how to access the hotel at all times also the coffee & rest area the receptionist was a mind of information so helpful on how do you get to or what time does this place open/close it made us relax. then we went to our room lounge/dinner/kitchen/ bedroom/ bathroom very nice& clean, magazines books TV Computer space very nice & comfortable apartment & secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice modern decor

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to from the Westbanhof Wien station using the no 5 tram. A rather long walk to the museum qtr but walkable. A rather long walk to the underground as well. Not much to do in the vicinity though there are good restaurants nearby. we ate at the sushi buffet nearby for lunch and there is a nice Italian place along the street parallel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John keane from Ireland

Perfect Loction

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic holiday in Vienna, the hotel appartmrnt was more than we hoped for.It is located very near to the rathaus ,there are a number of very good restaurants nearby.We made our own breakfast in the appartment as it was more convenient with 3 children and there is a Billa supermarket close by.The appartment is set in an old style building but with all the modern mods and cons and 5 min walk to the underground u-bahn, with easy access to any part of the city from there.The hotel staff were excellent, even when our son suffered an asthma attack while there, Fransis at reception had a doctor called for us straight away and he came straight to our room which was so convenient [thank you Fransis].Overall when we do return to Vienna next year this is the only place i would consider staying with .Absolutley loved it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from UK

Room was Too Hot !!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Walked into the room and it was extremely hot. Had to open the windows all night, which meant we heard street noise so did not sleep very well. Heat continued despite trying to turn off all heaters. Complained to reception and only received a "sorry". Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DJW from USA

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price for size, and location. Friendly staff who spoke English, plus very helpful with providing directions to local areas. Parking is located within a five minute walk, but you are able to park in front of hotel to off load personnel and luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfectly comfortable place to stay. Great location. Service was spotty but that's partly because they don't staff the apartments after 6pm. Otherwise, definitely walking distance to all of central Vienna and metro lines. Good price as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013