Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great hotel staff are outstanding and helpful room great comfortable and great facility and resturent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Charmless interior made entirely up for the quality of room fittings (a/c, batchroom, blackout curtains) and good size. Steak restaurant was also great. I'll be back, at least on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A perfectly located hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Expensive - but worth it.
It is a hotel where you cannot find anything wrong. A great pool, good staff and in the right location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorenfrom Portland, Oregon

Great area

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can you say YOU'RE at the Ritz....they always take pride in what they do. Spa was great and the Steakhouse was fabulous. Great location to the sites and Vienna is a beautiful city
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

スタッフのサービス、ホテルのコンディションが非常に残念

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
これまで日本や欧米のリッツカールトン、5スターホテルに滞在しましたが、こちらのリッツはホテルのコンディション(内装のクオリティ、デジタルキーが3日とも機能しない、衛生面もよくない)、スタッフのサービスが非常にレベルが低く、がっかりでした。リッツで2泊した後、近隣のHotel Sacher Wienで5泊しましたが、後者のホテルのクオリティが断然に高く、同じ5スターホテルとは思えませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Laura Guerreor, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. First and foremost, allow me to extend my apologies to you for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. I am very sorry that you were disappointed by the hotel and the services offered. Please rest assured that I have shared your feedback with the members of my team in order to take appropriate measures. Your insights are very important for us since they will help us to grow and improve. Again, I am very sorry that we fell short of your expectations and sincerely hope we will be able to welcome you back to The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna in the future to give us the opportunity to prove that we can do so much better. Kind regards, Laura Guerrero Dirirector of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon Sfrom Warrington

Very very good

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's good and I enjoyed it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arch.roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to shopping area

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopps
Room was very comfortable and design to perfection for practically as well as being luxurious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddiefrom White Lake, NY

The Ritz is always the best

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was first class. Convenient location with an attentive and friendly staff.