Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A perfectly located hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Expensive - but worth it.
It is a hotel where you cannot find anything wrong. A great pool, good staff and in the right location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon S from Warrington

Very very good

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's good and I enjoyed it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to shopping area

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopps
Room was very comfortable and design to perfection for practically as well as being luxurious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddie from White Lake, NY

The Ritz is always the best

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was first class. Convenient location with an attentive and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddie from White Lake, NY

The Ritz always proves to be the best

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, impeccable service, friendly and helpful staff. The price is always worth it. However, I feel that the breakfast and wi-fi should be included in the price of the room. It's very pricy and really not anything exceptional for the quality of the Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hupperite from New hampshire

Great way to enjoy Vienna

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The facility is superb, but it is topped by the service. The staff couldn't be more helpful without getting annoying. And they were not annoying!
Cons: Each floor consists of multiple levels with a lot of steps. If you are not sprightly, make sure the hotel knows in advance to avoid difficulty.
Location: We couldn't imagine a better location. Enjoy the Ring and streets toward the center; take a break at Belvedere palace gardens and the Stadtpark.
We stayed in a Club room. The Club lounge is remarkable. Service above and beyond, nice food, desserts, drinks. Our room was very fine; the bathroom was amazing. The exercise center was in top condition with fine pool, sauna, steam bath and top quality machines. The location can't be beat if you are in town for concerts: Konzerthaus is immediately out back, Musikverein is a nice short walk out the back door, the opera is a nice walk out the front door. Easy access to public transportation, but we rarely used it because the major museums, center of town etc were close by and fun to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ER

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Club level lobby is very good - provide great food from 07:00 til 22:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Laguna Beach CA

Posted Jan 3, 2014
It was a very good expereince. it was a great location and great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by australian from australia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013
We had a beautiful stay for Christmas. Your staff are terrific and a real credit to your hotel. You have the best pool anywhere. Regards John and Anna