Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom st germain sur morin

à améliorer

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La pension est bien située proche du centre ville aussi bien à pied qu'en transport. L'isolation phonique vis à vis de l'extérieur est bonne. Les appartements demanderaient un rafraichissement de la peinture bien qu'une partie du mobilier ait été renouvelé cela a été effectué sans souci du détail (empreinte des anciens meubles de cuisine,prises électriques non rebouchées).les finitions de la hotte sont à revoir .Petit bémol Ayant demandé par deux fois à procéder au changement d'ampoules défectueuses cela n'a jamais été effectué.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom saint maur des fossés

passez votre chemin

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Réservation en inadéquation avec arrivée: femme à l'accueil mal-aimable, place de parking soit disant indisponible, nous avons du nous garer dans la rue et avons été verbalisé. Appartement très vétuste, sanitaire sale, odeurs cigarettes, murs sales, travaux cuisine inachevé, carreaux fenêtres très sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by estherfrom korea

가족여행에 좋은.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
일부러 찾은 아파트 였고, 후기가 별로 없어서 굉장히 망설이며 예약을 했는데, 예상보다 훨씬 만족스러웠음. 처음에 웨스트 역에서 지하철로 이동하면 금방이라는 이야기에 지하철탔다가 완전 헤매고 찾긴했는데, 나중에 보니 아파트 바로 앞에 트램이 다니더라는.. 혹시 이용하실 분들은 웨스트 역에서 트램 47인가 48 (기억이 잘 안남... ) 타면 바로 집앞까지 .. 그걸 이용하시는게 훨씬 좋을듯..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tuplabuukkaus

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Paikalle saapuessamme saimme kuulla, että vuokraamamme asunto oli jo käytössä. Meille tarjottiin samaan hintaan hotellihuonetta aamupalalla. Yöllä majoittuessamme ei ollut paljon vaihtoehtoja. Huoneet oli ihan ok ja siistit. Ikkunoista kuului jonkin verran melua. Netti ei lupauksesta huolimatta toiminut lainkaan ja sijainti oli melko syrjäinen keskustaan nähden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Our first trip to Vienna! Great Location!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very centrally located and so convenient. The rooms were spacious and clean and the price was great! Very poor internet access, very noisy street sounds around the clock, bad pillows, and poor air conditioning were some of the down sides.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay but not more

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Okay apartment with very good location near Rathaus. Poorly equipped kitchen and the sink leaned so all the water ended up on the floor. Drainage in the shower and bathroom sink was not working well. Good to have ac in the room. Spacious apartment. If you are visiting Vienna during the summer make sure to go to the film festival in the park in front of Rathaus since it is filled with lovely food stalls with food from all over the world at reasonable prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Varaamamme huoneisto ei ollutkaan saatavana tulohetkellä eikä tästä ollut ilmoitettu etukäteen. Saimme normaalin huoneen, jossa ei ollut mitään ilmastointia tai edes tuuletinta. Lämpötilat ulkona koko ajan 30-35 astetta. Aamiainen laitettiin huoneen hintaan, mutta sekin oli liian vaatimaton. Yleisarvio hotellista: ei tarvitse tulla uudestaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmyfrom Sweden

Very nice!

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my girlfriend stayed for 4 nights and we really liked it. The staff was very helpful in every way. The apartment was clean and the bathroom was newly renovated. I strongly recommend Vienna Comfort Apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com