Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel perfectly located!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
In the right place to reach the main activities. Great breakfast and lovely staff! Would come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahme, Sterne und Preis lassen auf Luxus deuten...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: der Name, die Lage
Cons: s. o.
Location: zentral
... die Realität sieht eher nach 3 Sternen aus... Haare im Bad, Risse an der Decke, Uralt-Badewanne, Schimmel in den Fugen, super alut (keinerlei Dämmung o. ä.), dreckige Fenster, super laute Klimaanlage und verdreckt, Frühstücksbuffet ganz gut, aber kein Mozarella und kein Nutella (Standard - oder?) na ja... noch dreckigere Fenster im öffentlichen Bereich....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba

満足のホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
滞在中はとても快適に過ごせました。 ロビーと朝食会場でwifiが使えます。ウィーンのホテルにはスリッパが常備されていないとガイドブックで読みましたが、こちらもやはり付いていませんでした。ですが、フロントに要望すると貸してもらえたので助かりました。 ホテル内のギフトショップの店員さんに商品の質問をしたところ、とても丁寧に説明してくれて、印象が良かったです。 朝食は種類が豊富で大満足でした。ホテルの前が路面電車の停留所なのでアクセスはいいと思います。(私たちが行った日は大雪のため路面電車が大幅に遅れ、結局地下鉄の駅まで歩いて行きました・・。)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

평균이하 수준

Posted Feb 9, 2015
교통은 트램을 이용할 경우 괜찮은 편이나, 객실수준은 평균 이하임. 조식은 가격 대비 상당히 부실하고, 방음시설은 완전 실망. 옆방의 대화 내용을 다 들을수 있는 수준
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A

Nice hotel in the center

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything,location,architecture,openness,personnel,..
Cons: Inorder to place our luggage at the floor we need small table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
nice location. felt expensive internet connection service in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel super zentral

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war nett aber nicht wie in einem 5 Sterne Hotel. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Die Zimmer allerdings sehr normal und unser Bad war ganz furchtbar. Mit Schimmel an der Duschkabine und Wanne. Auch der Pool war klein, eine von 2 Saunen außer Betrieb und der Umkleideraum war sehr kalt. Auch im Poolbereich war es kalt. Der Whirlpool war auch nicht mehr der Neueste. Insgesamt erwarte ich von einem Hôtel mit 5 Sternen mehr. Das Personal war aber wirklich top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Vienna Marriott Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us! We regret that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences. In regards to your comment about our rooms, we are happy to inform you that a total refurbishment of our rooms including bathrooms as well as the outsourced Health Club is already scheduled. We truly hope that this one experience will not prevent you from staying with us during your next trip to Vienna and we look forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pavia

Ottima posizione, personale non troppo premuroso

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Posizione geografica
Cons: Qualche attenzione in più verso il cliente e la sua soddisfazione. Palestra da migliorare, come anche la gestione della camera (riassetto e pulizia)
Location: Posizione centrale, ottima per chi vuole visitare la città, comodo da raggiungere anche con la metropolitana. Molti locali in zona anche per mangiare.
Per essere un hotel a 5 stelle mi aspettavo più attenzione da parte del personale. Ad esempio non erano presenti in camera accappatoi e ciabatte, che abbiamo dovuto chiedere ma che sono arrivate subito e senza problemi. Il personale è disponibile, ma va ingaggiato, non c'è iniziativa da parte dello stesso. Dotazione da bagno molto ridotta, ma sufficiente. Pulizia e sistemazione della camera sufficiente, ma mi aspettavo qualcosa di più. Camere silenziose. Sono rimasto invece deluso dalla palestra (aperta anche al pubblico esterno): troppi attrezzi in poco spazio (non c'è nemmeno possibilità di fare stretching) ed alcuni macchinari inutili; non è presente nemmeno un dispenser di acqua, è tutto a pagamento! Alcuni servizi, come la colazione, sono troppo cari a mio giudizio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Sehr zentrale Lage Einladender Lobby Bereich Vergleichsweise geräumige Zimmer und bequeme Betten Toller Snack Bar Sehr gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Stadtreise Wien

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Lage, Service, Ausstattung
Cons: alles gut
Location: s.o.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Die komplette Innenstadt ist fußläufig sehr gut erreichbar - 10 min Fußweg bis Stefansdom, nächste U-Bahn-Station ist "Stubentor" (ca 300m entfernt).