Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nj

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staff were friendly especially Ann the lady that does the breakfast in the mornings, Ann was also very helpful to all. the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great experience every time we stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff is very accommodating and pleasant.
Location: Great location . . . close to several restaurants, mall and movie theater.
I have stayed here several times while visiting my child at college. Have always had a great experience. Staff is very accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and excellent customer service which you don't see much anymore!
Cons: don't order from Ruby Tuesday!!!!
Location: Don't eat at Ruby Tuesdays!!!!!!!!!!
We got bummed up to a suite as they had a full house that evening! Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatehr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good clean hotel. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. Pool & workout room are a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Pittsburgh

Vienna Wyndam

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
A little difficult to find, otherwise all good. Comfortable, clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Greenville, NC

A relaxing place to stay when in town.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice bedding and nice hotel. Free breakfast had a lot of selections. Have stayed before and would stay again. No negatives. What a hotel should be these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was a nice stay. My kids liked the fact the pool was open 24 7 the breakfast was hot and delicious and the staff more than accomodating. It is a nice family hotel. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Shreveport

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and staff. Among the best experiences with wingate hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolinefrom Marmora NJ

Clean and friendly!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean! Staff was overly friendly! Just a little difficult to find! Same time next year!!!!