Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Rotterdam

2 days business trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to airport and Vienne central. Hotel is great for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
En natts vistelse för att flyga nästa morgon. Nära flygplatsen, bra service och fräscht. Hela familjen sov bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phyllisfrom Anchorage, Alaska

Great for airport access

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean quiet hotel about two miles from the airport. Great spot if you must leave the next day as we did. We came in by train from the noise and clamor of Prague and found the Hein a quiet respite for our last night's stay. Took a nice walk on path thru nearby park and then had a delicious meal (they called a snack) at the bar. The bruschettas were large and tasty, like pizza and good salad. My husband had a pasta dish. This was the only place for evening food at the hotel, but it was fine. There was no 'airport shuttle' per say, but taxi was quick and easy. This was perfect place for our purpose, but would not be where you would stay to sightsee Vienna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wien ist eine Reise wert!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption und in der Gastronomie
Cons: verbessern kann man immer
Location: leicht auserhalb, aber mit S-Bahn alles sehr schnell zu erreichen
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, ist aber durch eine S-Bahnanbindung , zentral gelegen. Ca. 10 min. Fahrzeit bis ins Zentrum. Auto kann man getrost stehen lassen um sich die Parkplatzsuche zu ersparen. Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esbenfrom København

Lav pris - matcher den samlede oplevelse

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swimmingpool og minibar havde hjulpet på den samlede oplevelse. "Maden" i baren er af meget lav kvalitet, men det er selvfølgelig heller ikke en decideret restaurant. Prisen var fin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Young couple wanting an airport Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
ROoms are a good size and clean, and nicely decorated. We were in a room on the ground floor. There was a door that seemed like it would open out to a balcony, except there was no balcony, just a screen door that couldn't be opened, which was lucky because beyond the screen door it was a drop of about one floor. The website said there was an airport shuttle but when I called from the airport I was told there was no shuttle and that I would have to take a cab. Breakfast is not included and costs about $13-16 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Per Ivar Løvsethfrom Melhus

God service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde en utmerket natt på hotellet,personalet var hjelpsomme ved ankomst og utreise.Eneste minus var at frokost ikke var innkludert i overnattingsprisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liborfrom Banff, Alberta, Canada

Nice little place

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great place to stay over night before you're taking off the next day from the airport! Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet! That's all I need before traveling over seas! Staff was also very friendly! Will be back for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price/quality

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We've paid 108 euros for a hotel which is hardly worth 50. In the description and on the pictures it looked pretty descent but in reality it turned out to be one of the worst hotel experiences. I'd recommend to avoid staying in the hotel.