Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Knut Hansenfrom Drammen

Flott gammelt hotell, god service.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det gamle slottshotellet var flott, stille og rolig Hadde rom i spa avdelingen, men det rommet trengte oppussing. Flott frokost. Hotellet hadde flotte omgivelser med rosehave. Kort vei til sentrum av Baden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannes Melchersfrom Innsbruck

absolut traumhafte Tage

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ein wunderbares Hotel und superschöner Lage mit exzellentem Service. In jder Hinsicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wie der Name schon sagt...Schlosshotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein Schlosshotel...mit Möbeln wie im Schloss, für einige vielleicht altmodisch aber wir fanden es gut so wie es ist. Das Zimmer war sauber der Service sehr gut und das Frühstücksbuffet auch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadezhdafrom Moscow

Great location: beautiful park, centrally located

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family have enjoyed out stay at the hotel whose location in the Baden Rosarium is fantastic. It is also not far from the city center. Our room was very comfortable and commanded a beautiful view of the Rosarium. Breakfasts were delicious. One of the bonuses is a nice spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dani Dfrom London, UK

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
All mostly good. CONs: No air conditioning in rooms. No WiFi in rooms (only cable, which is find for a laptop, but no use for a smart phone).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Tolles Haus mit tollem Blick

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Frühstück mit Blick : )
Cons: Wenn man vom Spa kommt muss man entweder über den Parkplatz oder durchs Restaurant/Foyer mit Geschäftsleuten oder auch Hochzeitsgästen, das ist blöd.
Wir waren im Juni zur Rosenblüte da und der Blick von der Frühstücksterrasse ist einfach nur bezaubernd. Überhaupt lässt das Frühstück keine Wünsche offen, wir waren positiv überrascht. Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und hilfsbereit, der Wellnessbereich klein, aber fein und wir würden gerne wiederkommen. Es werden viele Hochzeiten aufgrund der schönen Räumlichkeiten gefeiert, das stört aber gar nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hieno linna

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
...mutta huoneet sivurakennuksessa vaatimattomia, kylpyläpalvelut sivurakennuksessa ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Bleiswijk

Klassiek hotel met goede voorzieningen

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Ontbijt was prima verzorgd. De rustige sfeer die er heerste.
Cons: Mogelijkheid tot lunchen en dineren iets opvrolijken, o.a. met een meer moderne kaart. Ook eens andere muziek dan klassiek en Wifi op de kamer.
Location: Door de grote rozentuin wandel je heerlijk naar het centrum van Baden.
Goed hotel in klassiek pand. Dit heeft zijn charmes Voor het hotel ligt een prachtige (openbare) rozentuin. Onze kamer was degelijk, maar niet bijzonder. Het ontbijt was gewoon goed. De extra faciliteiten, zoals sauna en zwembad maakten ons verblijf bij wisselvallig weer toch aangenaam. Jammer dat dineren in hotel zo tegenviel. Er waren maar twee andere gasten. Wij bestelden vis, van de beperkte kaart (5 hoofdgerechten), maar die was niet voorradig. Verder maar weer buiten de deur gaan eten. De hele dag klassieke muziek in het hotel gaat snel vervelen. Personeel was gereserveerd vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trop bruant bruit de la. Rue et du corridor trop chaud dans la chambre rien autour