Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília DF

Boas acomodações e próximo dos pontos turísticos .

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Bem localizado, próximo dos principais pontos turisticos. Tranquilo, limpo e com boas acomodações.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom London

Nice beak

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely 3 nights stay in Poitiers and would definitely recommend and go again. Nice hotel and lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Bordeaux

Escapade a Poitiers.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tout était parfait, franchement, la chambre est impeccable, l'hôtel bien tenu, une grande chambre et un plus: Les toilettes séparées de la salle de bain ce qui n'est pas très courant. Rien à redire, le personnel très agréable, la situation de l'hôtel parfaite. A recommander!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianafrom Oregon

fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Terrific location at the center of town. Very nice clean room, comfortable bed, good size room. Love this hotel and I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sejour tres agreable !!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceuil tres agreable. Hotel bien situé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xavierfrom paris

enplacement bon

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi ne marche pas, literie trop mou, pas de cable satellite pour un 4 etoile chambre avec decoration a revoir , pas cosy du tout..un peu viieillot...le gros plus de cet hotel c est l emplaceùment en^plein centre ville et le petit dejeuner excellent mais cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gracefrom Boussais

Best western Poitiers Centre hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We had a great time staying in this hotel. It's on a great street with lovely restaurants and a metro supermarket type store - close to everything you could possibly need. The room was clean and comfortable and the cleaners went above and beyond each morning (even popping my extremely heavy suitcase on a small stand for me). We spent three very comfortable nights here and I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Etape

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Problème pour l'accès à l'hôtel du fait de son emplacement dans une zone piétonnière