Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WAVRIN

HOTEL EXCELLENT,A RECOMMANDER

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: TOUT
Cons: AUCUN
Location: QUARTIER PASSANT MAIS TRANQUILLE
RAS NOTRE COURT SEJOUR (1 NUIT) NE NOUS PERMET PAS DE NOUS EXPRIMER PLUS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, UK

Great for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Simple, straightforward hotel: good bed, spacious bathroom, good food, parking. Close to Auchan hypermarket which also has cheap petrol and diesel.
Cons: External signage - difficult to spot the car park entrance until you have driven past! High quality bed was let down by basic quality sheets.
Location: Well placed for access to/from both A10 and RN10 make this a good choice for an overnight stop en route. Hypermarket 100 yards away.
Good example of the Campanile format. Rooms are simple and unfussy but beds and bathrooms have recently been upgraded and make this an excellent option for an overnight stop for weary travellers. Lovely to be offered choice of ground floor or first floor room. Bathroom in our room was very high-tech but thankfully easy to use. Restaurant offers various options; not cordon bleu but very good food and excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Hfrom Leeds

hides itself well

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you get to Auchan, you've missed it. The entrance is before the roundabout to the hypermarket, but it is not well sign-posted. It is opposite the Kyriad. The hotel was fine, but the room we were given was not ready when we arrived, so we went to Flunch and had our evening meal first. Helpful receptionist gave us extra milk when asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

lits confortables

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
une très bonne impression , deux très bonne nuit et calme juste le restaurant ( prix un petit peu élevé mais bon )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mollyfrom scotland

Travels with my dog

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location near motorway. Garden area for dog to exercise, especially my dog who is a very large timid animal. Staff extremely welcoming and helpful
Cons: very satisfied with my stay
Location: large shopping centre nearby, specialist wine shop, good access to motorway.
Very friendly and helpful staff, as I had my dog with me they offered me a room on ground floor onto garden area. Food always good, had my best omelette for dinner and adequate breakfast. Absolutely no problems staying at this hotel. Enjoyed the shopping nearby too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by christianefrom morbihan

nuit au Campanile

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
lits confortables - voisins bruyants - resto médiocre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ludofrom 35

bon séjour

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien situé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BAPTISTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent Mfrom NANCY

Hôtel accessible

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cette hôtel est proche de la sortie de l'autoroute, ce qui est pratique quand il s'agit d'une étape. Les chambres sont à l'arrière de l'hôtel évitant le bruit de la route.Seul petit problème dans la chambre c'était l'odeur de la cigarette.