Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jofrom london

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected really for price paid. Room was fine and clean nothing fancy though. Pool is tiny and not how it looks in pictures but overall satisfied with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom London

All you need.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel does what you need. Don't be deceived by price if you eat in though. Ithry make up the margin on the food....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limerick Ireland

Excellent hotel beside Futuroscope & Poitier area

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel very accommodating to our family & would highly recommend. Pleasantly surprised at the value for money compared to high prices generally near Futuroscope. Friendly helpful staff, lovely breakfast & buffet options for other meals. Beautiful village a minute or 2 away aswell as other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for futuroscope.

Posted May 25, 2014
Easy access to futuroscope. Reception staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by smith johnfrom perpignan

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location just off motorway. Easy free parking. Buffet dinner was quite expensive for 1 course, as was pichet of house wine. Otherwise good quality overall. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Smithfrom Perpignan

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
location near motorway excellent. Parking excellent. Overall good quality, except bar service pre 1900 hours which was poor. Evening buffet very good apart from being quite expensive for 1 course. Also pichets of wine quite expensive. Overall good, some improvements possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent budget hotel, close to the motorway.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location: mid-way on our car trip from London to Spain, and close to the motorway.
Cons: A kettle, but it is clear that size and layout of the room would make it difficult.
Location: The Futuroscope is a well known attraction park, though we were not able to visit it as we were tonly in the area for the night.
Excellent dinner buffet, though on this occasion as we had had some food earlier, we gave it a miss for fear of being drawn into overheating and getting an indigestion (the buffet is 'eat as much as you can' for a fixed price). The breakfast is excellent. Guests are invited to take along a hot drink with them after breakfast, which we swiftly poured into our thermos bottle for the remainder of the car trip (this compensate for the lack of a kettle facility in the bedroom). The hotel staff was very obliging with our minor extra requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & tidy. Nice hotel, minimal as usual with Ibis. Buffet in restaurant was ok, but expensive for what it was. We only used it for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 65 and still going!from West Sussex

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and welcoming. We had a very good meal, reasonably priced, in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joan

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
the overnight stay was very comfortable. I found that the evening buffet was not as good as last year and was very basic considering the price of 19.75€. This opinion includes the breakfast (9.95€) which, again, I found to be very , basic in comparison to other stays. But on the whole a very good hotel with free car parking and wifi.