Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in good location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: As above
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Walking distance to museum and restaurants etc. good facilities. Breakfast ok. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ChiangRai

nice hotel not far from the Thai consulate

Posted Jul 26, 2014
for the price, it's okay .. a little over-priced for me .. certainly a 3-star hotel at least .. the complementary breakfasts were scrumptuous and varied .. all local night-life accessible via tuk-tuk .. the Thai consulate is walk-able .. i'm very neat so i din't need daily cleaning services .. if you like Lao beer, it's cheaper at the local mini-mart not far from the hotel .. and .. not far from there is Sabaidee Sushi which is quite nice :) .. all in all, a very nice experience! :) ps: the internet speeds are decent compared to others :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Breakfast didn't have many options, very few. Reception ask 20$ for one more people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 7, 2014
Hotel was nice, clean, and the staff were extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Washington D.C.

Great Hotel, Great Price !

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to restaurants, not far from the airport.
Cons: N/A
Staff is very friendly and ready to assist as much as they can with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stained towels & toliet bowl

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel (room 205). Room is spacious. Although the hotel has aged, it is still in fairly good condition. There are two things that needs attention. Almost everything is good except that some towels were stained. The toilet bowl (under rim) is also stained. Also Hotel issued only 1 keycard even after requesting for another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by du

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ralph from perth

Basic hotel near to town city

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Near to sightseeing temple, monuments , good restaurants around , shopping centre near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected. Would stay again

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: A few mosquitoes in the room each night. It would be good to ask the hotel for a mos spray to kill them and ask housekeeping to be careful.
Location: We forgot our guidebook but looked on line and found all the main things to do. Hotel is well located for all the site.
Have stayed in Vientiane a couple of times before and this is definitely the best value for money. Lovely looking rooms. Very good breakfast (for price of room). Internet fine. Great, friendly staff and super speedy check in. Very centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liliana from USA

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, close to city center. The staff was very friendly.