Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by helgefrom langt til sentrum

forretningshotell

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet bar under op pussing og derfor veldig mye støy. det stod utendørsbasseng - bassenget er under tak. og en kan ikke sole seg da det detter steiner og annet rask ned fra etasjer over. støy også etter kl 21. det er ganske langt å ha til sentrum. Så totalt sett meget misfornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
by Dale Longfrom Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good value
Cons: Little walk to town ..had to pay for swimming pool and gym
Location: Outstanding
Value: Bargain; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Renovations on upper levels didn't worry me
4 out of 5
by joseph Meadefrom England

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Value for money and size of room and bathroom - staff wonderful and polite and helpful
Cons: A fair walk from the city but not impossible there was a shuttle bus
Location: Just right
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy; the hotel was in the middle of major construction from 7.30am - 7.30pm suggest wotif notify customers of this in the future the rooms were shaking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Cfrom Philippines

No Choice

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering that this is LAOS the hotel is decent enough...but the hotel needs serious upgrading. Limited choices on food, service staff should be trained more in english, the comforter is soft but the bed itself is hard so I had to sleep on top of the comforter. Location wise is not near the city center kind of a weird location. I am use to checking in at five star hotels and this hotel is definitely a five star star. I would say three star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メコン川沿いの高層ホテル

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: 特に無し。
Cons: 全ての費用がクレジットカード決済可能となる事を期待したい
Location: 隣接土地が建設工事中であり、余り良い印象は無かった。
街から遠い為不便。 トクトク等の簡易移動車両調達不可。 タクシーチャーターの場合クレージットカド使用不可。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nomane..

호텔규모에 비해 다소 한적한 느낌..

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
다른 편이성은 아주 좋았습니다.. 반면 1층 레스토랑의 음식이 종류가 한정적이었던 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by John Nixonfrom Cambodia

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Nice bed, bath and pillows
Cons: Restaurant was closed for a function after getting excited about Dim Sum which was advertised everywhere
Location: Good views
Facilities: Above average; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Outstanding;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Konrad Piotroskifrom Sydney

Very Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is clean in an outstanding environment. Customer Services were great. The staff are always smilling and willing to help. The room was beautiful and neat just like in a royal palace. Great and very plasant stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by konrad piotrowskifrom Sydney

Outstanding luxury hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service is outstanding. The room was clean and luxury. The staff are friendly. The location is great for food and shopping. Best part of all I was upgraded to the deluxe suite for no extra charge for some reason. So I was very happy with what I have paid for the room. Cheers konrad piotrowski