Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from london

Bit pricey

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy and reasonable size rooms. Staff are courteous, room service and house keeping are very good. Food is also good. Hotel location close to shopping malls and the main road. Hence you can hear the traffic noise if you happen to have the room adjacent to the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, but unbearable noise.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Clean and nice hotel. Location is excellent. The big complaint I have is the noise on the street. The hotel is right on the main st and the honking of the cars, buses and other vehicles is unbearable. The windows don't seem to be sound proof at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good Hotel at a center location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It was a good location. It is not walkable to the new mall but can go in few minutes in a vehicle.
Cons: The customer service at front desk needs improved.I was away from breakfast for 3 days & asked to waive fee for guest,they did not agree & don't care
Location: Good location, nearby there is an inox mall with movies. Easy to get Autos to go anywhere in city. The hotel was able to arrange transportation for me
I stayed for a week at the hotel. I felt that the hotel could have given more specials like lunch / dinner promotions. The liquor was very expensive. Overall it is a good hotel. I felt that the hotel always had staff shortage in the Springs restaurant. I was impressed with the service in the A La carte restaurant upstairs. The food quality and service was awesome. Ram who served us amazing and was ready to go the extra mile to make the customer happy. I wish the customer service at the front desk and the persons in the other restaurant are as good as him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a few nice spots - cinema and mall

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Has a decent restaurant for lunch/dinner
Cons: The experience was decent. The only issue with this hotel is the entry and exit. It is not manned and always difficult to enter and leave.....always a
Location: Cinema and malls nearby
Rooms are decent. Location is good. Food is good however service is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Schorr from KC Missouri

No issues, nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
nicest place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Check in process can be definitely improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sastry from Dallas, TX

Great hotel in Vijayawada

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Great hotel in Vijayawada. We had nice time. Reasonable price and very neat and great staff and centrally located in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mouli from Bangalore

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good service.