Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wahington DC

great location and outstanding staff

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: outstanding staff and great breakfast buffet
Cons: better airport transportation
Location: very close to Kanaka durga temple
comfortable stay and very friendly staff. I had a very comfortable stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vijayawada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom Atlanta

The best of Vijayawada

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, wonderful food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not expect an excellent hotel in vijayawada

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Room, Facilities, Cleanliness
Cons: They did not had a filter coffee with chicory neither aware of such a coffee. This is very strange. The white bread they had was of poor quality.
Location: Excellent location.
Stayed for a day. Check was smooth and the Executive suite room was excellent and in par with other top hotels in the country. Mr. Reddy at reception was particularly very helpful and took care of every small thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacob Thomasfrom Philadelphia. USA

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob Hamerfrom Aid International

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really comfortable hotel at the right price - just what we were looking for. Food generally very good but one night everybody went down with a stomach upset after eating in the Bay Leaf. Nevertheless good value for money and the service was first class.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clayfrom H

Best Vijayawada hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Stayed here a bunch of times. As a westerner it is the best hotel available in Vijayawada presently. It is clean and well maintained. Staff is always very helpful. Breakfast is included with the world and is both American and Indian style which is nice. Well manage. Hairdryer and programmable safe is in the room. I typically spring for one of the suites and it usually runs about $100 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridzmurtyfrom Secunderabad

Elegant and very comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great day staying here