Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel in the center of MG Road

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: location
It was pleasant and the hotel rules are check-in time to check-out time on request, which is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by IRVEN from Little Rock

Loud, Loud music

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative I have about this facility is the loud music. I tried to go to bed early because of a long flight the next day and was unable to go to sleep because of the loud music being played by a band at the hotel. Don't go to this hotel on the weekend if you want to go to sleep early. Even with blinds closed and earplugs the base sounds by the band were extremely loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice Boutique Hotel in Vijayawada

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The staff's friendliness, accessibility of hotel, closeness to mall & hospital, and affordability
Cons: Not really
Location: Hospital is one block away. They have package programs for routine checkups. A newly opened mall is nearby. KFC is nearby.
We stayed here for 9 days. The staff remembered us from our last stay. Waiters brought food from the buffet to our table. Staff did all they could to meet our needs. The trainer in the gym also helped me with exercises. Overall, this is an excellent hotel. I would go here again. It is accessible, affordable, accommodating, and conveniently located. Ramesh Hospital with an excellent cardiology program and facilities is just one block away. A newly opened mall is just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vijaya from Seattle

Top class hotel in vijayawada

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rama from California

Family visit

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Always a comfortable stay. Water pressure in showers excellent. Rooms similar to a Hampton Inn, Hilton Garden Inn. in US. Food Service good. Close to shopping. Good for business travelers and family events
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Restaurant was very good. Front desk was very helpful. I'm pretty sure that my sheets weren't fresh (hair on the sheets) and another friend had a wet towel (hung up) in his room. I would probably try the Fortune before going back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wahington DC

great location and outstanding staff

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: outstanding staff and great breakfast buffet
Cons: better airport transportation
Location: very close to Kanaka durga temple
comfortable stay and very friendly staff. I had a very comfortable stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vijayawada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from Atlanta

The best of Vijayawada

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, wonderful food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not expect an excellent hotel in vijayawada

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Room, Facilities, Cleanliness
Cons: They did not had a filter coffee with chicory neither aware of such a coffee. This is very strange. The white bread they had was of poor quality.
Location: Excellent location.
Stayed for a day. Check was smooth and the Executive suite room was excellent and in par with other top hotels in the country. Mr. Reddy at reception was particularly very helpful and took care of every small thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels