Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAM

Unintended stay due to airline schedule

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, great staff
A pleasant surprise in an otherwise bad day of airline flight cancellation. We would definitely recommend it and it is priced very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edith + Werner from Canada, Ontario

very nice hotel.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The staff. The room.
Cons: Move it closer to Lisbon!?!?
Location: IT is best to take taxi to the train. Super Marchee groceries next to it and ALDI (300 m)
We would go there anytime again. The staff, especially the two ladies have been VERY helpful A little far from Lisbon, but very easy to get there by train. The savings of the price per night make up for it. We used this hotel to (3 days) to do sightseeing in Lisbon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snap from UK

Good hotel outside Lisbon

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: For us, perfectly placed near to the Centro Equestre Leziria Grande where we were having riding lessons
Cons: A spa with massage and hot tub would make this hotel that little bit better
Location: Easy access to Lisbon without the hassle and expense of staying in Lisbon. Very easy to drive to and from the airport.
Good service, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, good choice of evening meals and very reasonable price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Value hotel, lacking in Customer service. No ability to Iron you own clothes, have to be sent away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by APinto from Exeter

Amazing comfort and quality, but a bit isolated

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very good hotel in terms of comfort and quality. The rooms are huge, the bathrooms are larger than many other hotel rooms! The breakfast is very good and the staff is nice and helpful. But do bear in mind that the hotel is at a 30 minutes drive from Lisbon and sits in an isolated area between the main national motorway A1 and the train line!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value LEZIRIA PARQUE HOTEL nr Lisbon

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel seemed to cheap at first which made us wonder what to expect.The truth is the hotel offers great value, great service and great food. All at very resonable rates. THANK YOU for a wonder short break. . . . We will be back ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from london

4 star hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2011
This was a brilliant hotel to stay at, it was very modern and seemed more like a 4 star hotel. They provided an excellent room with everything such as kettle and fridge. The breakfast was fantastic as it provided a whole range of things from eggs and bacon to cereals,fruits and fresh juice. The only drawbacks were that there is no swimming pool, the location did not have anything nearby but there was a supermarket near which is good if you want to buy stuff cheaper. To get to the main town which was quite nice place to stroll around in takes about 15 minute walk from hotel. The train station is in the town and is called VILLA FRANCA XRIA. I strongly reccomend to take the train into central Lisbon as it is reallly cheap at around 4 euros return. Get the train to STA APOLONIA, just mention this at station and its on platform 2. Once you get off at APPOLINIA station head straight on your right where its about a 20 minute walk to main Lisbon area but you can get a bus from there. The best part is that you can get a tour bus from outside the station is is only 15 euros and the best way to see everything. I think to stay at this hotel is good provided you want to get on the train. It is a nice area in Villa Franca so I really enjoyed my stay there, hope this info helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Business Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2011
Decent 3 star business hotel. Convenient for the site that I watned to visit, but the hotel is sandwiched between the motorway and a trainline, so definitely not a holiday hotel. Double doors to the balcony ensured that the room was quiet. OK breakfast and restaurant. Good bathroom, good sized room and very comfortable bed. About 40min taxi ride from Lisbon airport.