Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Personnel très accueillant - Hôtel agréable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté des chambres et des salles de bain
Cons: Parfois, c'est assez bruyant dans les couloirs. Au petit déjeuner, c'est un peu le bazar... Serveurs débordés, clients indisciplinés.........
Location: Il faut absolument une voiture pour voir et faire des choses aux alentours
Chambres propres - Personnel charmant, accueillant - En général, l'hôtel convient parfaitement aux familles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by vi

cela ne vaut pas 4 etoiles

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
on a été assez decu de la chambre, qui ne merite pas 4 etoiles en revanche le restaurant de l'hotel est super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by galifrom toulouse

bien situé a cote circuit et magasins

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel tres sympathique. Au calme. Tres bonne etape avec un menu a 16 euros de tres belle qualité vin café inclus. Parking sur place. Y aller par la sortie d autoroute car mal indiqué. Nous conservons cette adresses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surement pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: la proximité de Barcelone
Cons: beaucoup de chose . L insonorisation en premier
Location: Rien
l'avantage est indéniablement d'etre situé juste en bord d'autoroute . Donc une étape facile à trouver . Piscine peu profonde mais sécurisante pour les enfants , repas sur place à prix correct . La climatisation dans les chambres fonctionne très bien et c'est apprèciable Par contre une seule prise fonctionne en votre absence , celle du frigo ( qui soit dit au passant est vide et ne fonctionne pas ) . Donc prévoir une multiprise pour recharger la nuit vos portables et Ipad ... Incroyable dans un hotel de ce standing. Le matin levez vous de bonne heure sinon c'est la caserne ... On a voulu dormir au delà de 10h , la femme de ménage a tellement bien remis en place le lit de la chambre voisine que la cloison a reculé le notre ... Je passe une serviette de toilette trouvée par mon fils avec je ne sais quoi collé dessus . on argumentera que nous sommes dans les bas prix , désolé mais pour 100 euros par nuit on est en mesure d'exiger autre chose chez un Mercure .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien situe. Très confortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Très bon moment. Très bien situe entre Barcelone et Roca vallée. Hotel calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel nahe der Rennstrecke

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe der Rennstrecke
Cons: Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Vilanova del Valles. Idealer Ausgangspunkt, wenn man Rennstreckenbesuch und Stadtbesichtigung von Barcelona verbinden möcht
Der Aufenthalt diente einem Besuch der nahe gelegenen Rennstrecke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria Pilar

Estuvo perfecto despues de una verbena

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: La absoluta tranquilidad y calma que se percibe
Cons: Alumbrar mejor el interfono
Location: La ubicación perfecta, las actividades las desconozco
El único problema fue que dada la hora de llegada la puerta estaba cerrada y no vimos el interfono. De todas maneras muy amablemente nos abrieron.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Annoyedfrom London

Service leaves a lot to be desired

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
After arriving at the hotel and checking in we proceeded to order some drinks, we moved out onto the terrace by the pool and a member of staff bought us our drinks. Suddenly a rather irate staff member appeared speaking to us in Spanish, I explained we only spoke English to which he replied "You have to move, you cannot sit here, move inside". Startled we proceeded to ask why to which we got the answer "You cannot sit here move please!". Seeing we were still a little dumbstruck the staff member then switched back to Spanish and walked off. Being annoyed now we proceeded to sit and drink, at which point a member of the management came out and reiterated we had to move but this time we got more information to be told that the terrace was being redone and we could not sit on it, at which point we reluctantly drank our drinks and went upto our rooms. At no point in this did we receive apologies for this inconvenience or an actual full explanation. If the explanations had been a bit better with an "extremely sorry" thrown in we would have totally understood but the staff just came across as rude. Also it would seem the outdoor pool was not working to which no body had advised, also when we arrived for dinner the restaurant was understaffed with only two staff working, and taking an age to take drinks orders and food orders, we also ordered a bottle of red wine which took 30 minutes to come and I had finished my main course by this point. Won't be staying here again.