Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Inattesa sorpresa

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ho prenotato una camera tramite Expedia al Atenea Park suites a Vilanova I La Getru: Conoscendo la situazione in Spagna, dove i cani spesso non vengono ammessi negli hotel e nei ristoranti,ho cercato invano nelle condizioni la clausola riguardo ai cani, e non trovando la famosa frase ''cani non ammessi'' , ho dedotto che i cani erano accettati. Presentatomi in albergo dopo un viaggio in macchina di 1000 km,mi veniva comunicato che non potevo usufruire della camera a causa del mio piccolo cane ,Yorkshire, Dopo varie discussioni ho convinto la concierge a telefonare ad altri hotel , fortunatamente il primo si è detto disponibile ad ospitarci insieme alla nostra belva. Rimane il dubbio ,da verificare, se mi è stato addebitato il soggiorno nonostante il rifiuto da parte del hotel. Penso comunque che Expedia dovrebbe assicurarsi di fornire informazioni complete, soprattutto di questo genere, onde evitare le disavventure come quella capitatami. Non voglio pensare cosa sarebbe successo in alta stagione...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Cómodo

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cómodo cerca de la playa y lugares de interés buena calidad precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, and value.
Cons: We did not have time to try all of the facilities, so this will have to be next time
Location: very good location, almost on the beach, good bus links to shops and train.
The fact that it included wifi and parking made this excellent value for money. We will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sankt Augustin, NRW- Deutschland

Mit Blick aufs Meer. Gepflegte Anlage, Pool

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Alle Zimmer sind als Appartements mit einer kleinen Küche ausgestattet. Die Zimmer mit Küche und Kühlschrank groß genug, Schlafzimmer mit Schiebetür .
Location: Das Hotel liegt 2 Minuten zu Fuß vom riesigen Sandstrand und 10 Minuten vom Passeig Restaurants/ Hafen. Die Ortschaft bietet alles, ca. 15 min.
Perfekt für diejenigen, die sich nach einem ruhigeren Lage entfernt vom Rummel und Trubel entfernt. 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt gibt es eine kleine Stadt Vilanova, dort gibt es jede Menge Geschäfte, Bars und Restaurants hat. Es gibt auch einen ruhigen Strand Strip mit vielen Restaurants, 5 Minuten entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramonfrom vilanova del cami

Estancia

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy comoda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NURIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Antoniofrom MÚNICH

Perfecto

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
UNA MUY Agradable estancia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nouvel an reussi à villanova

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sejour de 5 jours pour le nouvel an. Tout etait parfait, le service, le personnel, la propreté. Nous conseillons cet hotel même hors saison estivale, ville vivante et sympathique. Bars à tapas , shopping et bonne humeur des gens rencontrés. Facilité de deplacements en train pour visiter Barcelone, Sitges.... A recommander : café des arts, pizzeria sur la rambla et le lounge restaurant au bout du port !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Orimattila, Finnland

Nice apartment with a good location

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Nice and clean apartment, kitchenette OK. WiFi and AC working well. Garage or free parking on the street. Polite service in reception. Near the beach, partly seaview from upper apartments. Quiet but central location. Everything guite good, especially on summer time.