Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GERARDOfrom México

muy bien pero mucho ojo

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio y limpieza y precio lo malo es que no hay wifi en las habitaciones y si lo quieres te cobran 3euros extra y entonces la recepción siempre hay muchísimas gente y no hay ni donde sentarse, otra cosa que hay que tomar en cuenta es que esta muy alejado de la zona centro y pa te a moverte x lo menos hay que tomar 2 transportes y de 1.50 euros C/u hay que considerarlo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edwardfrom earth

Prison hostel! AVOID!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
After you check in at the front desk enclosed with bullet proof looking glass you will proceed to the prison like rooms. After that you will bask in the reeking toilets and stinking showers. Apparently "breakfast" is not included and I told by the front desk manager you should not be here. I said why? He said you didn't pay. Ok I guess paying after is not a thing here. The "breakfast" was a piece of old bread, a jam packet, instant coffee mix, and a biscuit. I didn't eat it after I sat down in disbelief that this was all they served. The lobby was also filled with screaming children and seemed more like a refugee camp than anything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder !!! .. Wie ein Flüchtlingshaus

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Sehr günstig.. Aber weit von der Stadt entfernt ,Schlechte Verbindung. Kein Bad im Zimmer. Alles in einem wie ein Flüchtlingshaus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luis Edinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariafrom London

Cleanest hostel I've ever seen

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hostel because it was very clean. The room is very airy. In other places they would have put three bulk beds to a room where we only had three single beds. Plus a chair and a little table. Very rear anywhere else! My bed was arranged every day nicely. What's more I guess my sheets were changed too. My towels were changed also. I didn't like it as it was very far from the city. Needed to take a bus and the underground.I made a mistake on arrival not asking about travel options. I walked at least 3-4 kilometers not knowing it. ( my mistake ) I didn't like it as it wasn't welcoming at all. Anything I asked made the staff surprised. Like "could I have a hairdryer" or "why do you charge me via my credit card when the money is in my hand and I'm ready to pay"? Despite they have a place they call it Kitchen you cannot use it really for anything. The residents who stayed in the hostel were talking all night long in front of the building. My room was exactly above that. I think it's rather an accommodation for workers than a hostel. There were families there with babies. I only discovered the cheap bar nearly in the end of my stay as it wasn't recommended. Also lost the shuttle bus to the airport realizing my option in the last minute. Mentioning these means might be I would have felt more comfortable if I knew my options rather just find them by luck.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfredofrom Valencia

El Horror!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Primera mala opinión que doy en Internet. El hotel es como la puerta de un Cash Converters, no hace falta decir más. Cerca no hay nada. Pese a hacer un viaje low-cost pagaría 5€ más por otro sitio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rúben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermofrom Venezzuela

Excelente relación PRECIO / VALOR

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hostal limpio, comodo y confortable, el baño compartido muy limpio. Lo único malo el olor a cigarrillo en la habitación aunque era para NO FUMADORES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lads weekend watching Rayo

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel is decent for a cheap lads weekend if you have got a car if not don't bother because it's a mission to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com