Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U

Impecable

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Todo perfecto. Se nota la profesionalidad en todos los detalles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Hawaii

Intercontinental DEC 2014

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in Mendoza for our honeymoon and from the start we had a great experience with this hotel. We were greeted warmly by German and he ensured we felt welcomed to not only the hotel, but to the Mendoza area as well. He provided excellent recommendations for our stay and ensured our accommodations were perfect before completing check in. The staff was very professional and friendly and the hotel was in excellent condition. Our suite was well equipped and was a perfect place to end the day after our tours. We will definitely be visiting this property again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilberto Souzafrom SP

Excelente hotel em Mendoza

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é muito bem localizado, no centro de Mendoza, perto de todas as saídas para as vinícolas. Hotel confortável, luxuoso e com excelente café da manhã e ótimo jantar. Certamente voltarei quando visitar Mendoza novamente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Waldemar Rolimfrom joão Pessoa PB Brasil!

Excelente hotel com péssimo serviço e localização1

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
CHEGUEI AS 18 HS DISSERAM QUE O APT NÃO ESTAVA PRONTO FUI DAR UMA VOLTA EM UM SHOPPING PROXIMO QDO VOLTEI AINDA ESPEREI ATE 22 HORAS PELO O QUARTO, TRAVEISSEIRO HORRIVEIS ALTO E DURO, PEDI SUBSTITUIÇÃO TROUXERAM OUTROS SEMELHANTES, RESSEPÇÃO PRECISA DE TREINAMENTO PARA ATENDERHOSPEDES, POR TER UM CASSINO EM ANEXO TALVES ESSE PÉSSIMO ATENDIMENTO. INTERNET WIFI NOS QUARTOS SÓ CARO POR DIA, ESTACIONAMENTO CARO, CAFE DA MANHA SÓ NAS DIARIAS EM APT SUPERIORES, MAS UM BOM CAFÉ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuquén

Buen hotel, muy buena ubicación.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: La amplitud de los espacios comunes.
Cons: El desayuno debería estar incluído en la tarifa y no ser opcional.
Location: Si uno visita Mendoza con medio de transporte propio, desde el hotel, todo esta a mano.
Nuestra estadía en el hotel fue muy placentera y gracias a su ubicación, nos permitió disfrutar de las bellezas de la zona a las cuales se puede acceder en forma muy sencilla y rápida. Los servicios ofrecidos son muy buenos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa localização

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Ficamos sem toalhas de banho, as pessoas da recepção(que por varias vezes foram requisitadas) não atendeu. Por sinal enrolava o edioma, fingindo não entender a lingua Portuguesa, ou seja, pessoas despreparadas para atender hospedes. E quando ligavamos para recepção, respondia com má vontade. Ficamos o segundo dia sem toalhas de banho. Só foi resolver pela camareira no outro dia(por sinal muito educada e simpatica). Muito desagradavel! Atenciosamente, Antonio Ricardo de Figueiredo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aprobado

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pedí en la confirmación de la reserva habitaciones continuas para mis hijas y cuando llegamos nos habían asignado cuartos en pisos diferentes. Tuvimos que mostrar el mail de confirmación para que nos re ubiquen. Elegimos ese hotel 5 estrellas por su pileta cerrada y el agua estuvo fría las 3 noches que pasamos. El resto comodidad, limpieza y servicio una vez instalados estuvo muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter Siqueira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com