Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel good. Staff adittude bad.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I went to this hotel because it was fairly new and thought that it would be a good idea to be next to the mall. The hotel seemed in good condition and thought breakfast was incl. like all other hotels. Well for my surprise, no breakfast and staff very rude like they didn't care for our business. So I would recomend "the Diplomatic Hotel" in mendoza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny in Miami from MIami, FL

This hotel was fantastic

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the beautiful lobby to the beautiful rooms, but most importantly, the incredible service by all the staff, I would have to rate this one of the best out of country hotel experiences I ever had. The only slight criticism was that the hotel was not centrally located but that was a very small price to pay for this great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fat TJ from Nashville, TN

Great Staff; Nice Space

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the staff. Staff was very helpful and patient with my spinach. Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is off the beaten path so taxis or bus are a must to get to center, but it is close to center. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from Miami

Nice Hotel, close to Mall, Restaurant not recommen

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The lobby and Bar.
Cons: The carpet, Restaurant.
Location: Close to Mall or Shopping. Near recommended MArio's Restaurant.
Housekeeping was not good. The carpet was very dirty and stained. Slight neatly in the spare room of the items. Restaurant not recommended. The meat was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Martens from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and service was great, room was very nice. Only complaint in the room is no Kleenex which seemed strange? Room service food quality was just average but great place and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cory

Excellent service

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has car rental on site, they are very open to providing for special requests, and the ammenities were very classy. The pool could have been open just a little later but that was not really of any consequence. The room came with free breakfast daily which was super convenient and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,but a little bit away from Down town

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Electricity plug ajuster to be equiped in each room
Location: The location is a little bit far from city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted from San Francisco

Very comfortable and modern.

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly modern and up to date luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flor from Buenso Aires

nice hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT´S an excellent hotel!!