Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warrenfrom Alabama

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was well maintained and looked very nice. We were greeted well and the time to complete the sign in process was quick. The room was clean and smelt fresh. Our only issue was there were no sheets on the hide a bed or in the closet. I would think each room should have that. We got in late and I just took some covers off the bed and we were all fine. Great price and would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Very nice hotel although rather tucked away

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My family & I were in town for a trip to Six Flags. This is a very nice hotel. We had a suite & it was HUGE...very clean & so was the bathroom. The beds & pillows were extremely comfortable. We assumed that Villa Rica is a small town with not a whole lot going on based on several other older/out-of-date buildings that surrounded this hotel. It's also rather tucked away because it's not clear from the road exactly how to get to the facility & our gps was a bit confused! :-/ The breakfast was nothing to write home about but it held us over until we could get something else! Friendly/helpful staff. Overall, we had a great 1 night stay & would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, convient
Cons: Quite loud guests
Noise and disturbance code as listed in hotel's information folder not adhered to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Only a one night say, but I was comfortable and pleased. The breakfast eggs were over cooked, but all over things were food. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geneva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Louisiana

Great room and free breakfast!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located just off of I-20. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. Our only concern was there was a male calling several rooms asking for your credit card number for incidentals and we found out he was not associated with the hotel, which also made us a bit nervous to log into their wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon Bfrom Hampton, GA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, I did see a unfamiliar hair in the bathroom but other than that, the room was clean. My family and I had a weekend stay and it was pretty quiet. The reason I didn't rate every category a 5 was because we had a fire alarm that went off at 6am. Unfortunately there was a mishap in the dining area where the continental breakfast was being served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Great overall

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Big rooms and comfortable beds
Cons: Shower heads need to be higher. I'm 6'1 (I consider myself avg height for a guy) and the shower head is nose level.
Location: Took me a minute to find the hotel due to being tucked away behind other buildings
Rooms are big. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is friendly. I would stay again