Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Inside pool and fitness center.
Cons: Nothing, we just needed a place to stay for the night.
Location: N/A
Everyone was great and loved the inside pool and fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Came in late - so was nice to have a Good clean comfortable room - only down fall was Taking This review - not a person of many words - the first two lines says it all - I can't seem to get out of site for having to keep adding to My review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickifrom Georgia

convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was just right, very clean and quiet. The hotel was convenient to everything. We very much enjoyed our stay, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Tupelo

Consistently great

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for family reunion....we alwYs stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petefrom Florida

Great hotel surrounded by not-so-great hotels

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Suites Villa Rica was a great choice. It was clean, nice without being overpriced, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint is the lack of parking if you are arriving late. A friend stayed at the Days Inn across the street, and it was run down and the rooms smelled like mildew and feet. Gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warrenfrom Alabama

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was well maintained and looked very nice. We were greeted well and the time to complete the sign in process was quick. The room was clean and smelt fresh. Our only issue was there were no sheets on the hide a bed or in the closet. I would think each room should have that. We got in late and I just took some covers off the bed and we were all fine. Great price and would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Very nice hotel although rather tucked away

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My family & I were in town for a trip to Six Flags. This is a very nice hotel. We had a suite & it was HUGE...very clean & so was the bathroom. The beds & pillows were extremely comfortable. We assumed that Villa Rica is a small town with not a whole lot going on based on several other older/out-of-date buildings that surrounded this hotel. It's also rather tucked away because it's not clear from the road exactly how to get to the facility & our gps was a bit confused! :-/ The breakfast was nothing to write home about but it held us over until we could get something else! Friendly/helpful staff. Overall, we had a great 1 night stay & would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, convient
Cons: Quite loud guests
Noise and disturbance code as listed in hotel's information folder not adhered to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Only a one night say, but I was comfortable and pleased. The breakfast eggs were over cooked, but all over things were food. I would stay again.