Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easen

Etwas besonderes.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotes. Eine Perle in Rioja. Sehr Empfehlungswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLEMENTfrom Paris

Un adresse remarquable

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel niché au cœur d'un village espagnol. Une adresse exceptionnelle. Nous avons reçu un très bon accueil et avons eu droit à un verre de vin offert (de la Rioja bine évidemment !). La chambre est très grande est vraiment toute équipée/très design. Nous y serions resté bien plus longtemps ;-) Le petite déjeuner est très complet et délicieux. Pour le dîner nous avons opté pour le menu dégustation avec vin accordés : tout simplement parfait. Des saveurs, des goûts, des découvertes... Un merveilleux moment dont nous nous souviendrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Mexico

Vale la pena ir

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilloso un hotel y un servicio extraordinario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom UK

Excellent

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent overall. Great service, bar, restaurant and room. Only slight gripe being that wifi signal not the strongest, compounded by poor phone coverage in the area. The local village very quaint and close to several sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesleyfrom Autheze

Great place for the Rioja wine area.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel, the rooms are big, comtemporary and the whole place has a great feel with great design features and artwork. The terrace is a funky addition, cosy bar and lounge area. In a good spot to explore the surrounding villages and wineries of Elciego ( Marques de Riscas winery with Frank Gehrys amazing building) , Haro and La Guardia. Would definately recommend this . Plenty of space for parking as you really need a car up here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel und idealer Ausgangspunkt

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr bequemes Hotel um die zentalen Orte in Rioja zu besuchen. Einwandfreie Zimmer und freundliches Personal. Positiver Kontrast zu gesichtslosen Businesshotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom Sverige

Annorlunda hotell

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett annorlunda hotell verkligen värt ett besök Fin restaurang med annorlunda och mycket god mat.Trevlig personal och fin service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fabulous, quirky haven in the Basque country

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Brilliant! Booked the hotel with no expectation of anything special. How wrong we were! En Route to southern Spain, we left wishing we'd stayed longer. Lovely room listening to someone in the main square playing guitar. We'll certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Our stay at Viura was very nice. Hotel is spectacular and area wonderful. The only thing that we would change is the room service avialability. Kitchen only opens at 8h30 at night, so if you need to eat something earlier you have to leave hotel and find something in the very small village of Villabuena - not an easy task.