Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Fruehstueck
Cons: Neue Betten / Matrazen. Zimmer ueberheizt
Sehr gutes Fruehstueck, aber Zimmer sehr klein mit extrem unbequemen Bett. M.E. kein 4*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEYED SINAfrom Tehran

Very good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really realyy good hotel and good positon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jensfrom Landshut/Bayern

Angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Personal und hervorragendes Fruehstueck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Duluth

Great Layover

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brief one night stay. We chose this Hotel due to its location to train station,(across the street.) A nice place to spend an evening, temp in the room was very warm but we were able to open the windows. Quiet neighborhood, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was sublime, fresh food, tremendous selection. English spoken, and understood well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Österreich

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, gute Auswahl an Tageszeitungen die aufliegen, gutes Frühstück mit regionalen Spezialitäten. Schnelles WLAN. Funktional und verkehrsgünstig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C.E.from Sachsen

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir wählten dieses Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung auf unserer Heimreise von Italien. Für dieses Zweck würde ich dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen: man kann kostenlos vor dem Hotel parken, ist zu Fuß sehr schnell in der Innenstadt und das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Besonders ist uns aufgefallen, dass - je nach Tageszeit - verschiedene Fußmatten im Lift lagen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martyfrom Sydney

Good stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, friendly staff. Nice and close to station and in the center of the town, also a shop next door. I only stayed a night but would return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam Kjellgrenfrom fnsp

Ok.men ...

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell,men rekommenderar att ta plats i garaget då parkeringen framför är mycket trång (14 €). Tyvärr lultar mattorna, så det är nog dax att tvätta dem. Det finns ingen restaurang på hotellet. Men frukosten är rejäl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miki Smart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com