Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Spero di poterci tornare !

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Ho apprezzato il design generale dell'ambiente e delle camere....
Ho passato solo una notte, ma sono riuscito ad apprezzare tutta qualità dei servizi e del personale a cominciare dal checkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEFANOfrom Pisa

Attenzione al cliente

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo pernottamento. L'attenzione al cliente è ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautifull place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We were in the hotel four years ago, service has been improving a lot. They have a nice spa to rest after a day in veneto region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Verkehrsanbindung nach Verona.
Location: Direkt am Flughafen, aber keine Lärmbelästigung durch Flugverkehr.
Hotel, Personal und Frühstück sehr gut. Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Trips ins Umland. Nachteil: Verkehrsanbindung an 10 KM entfernte Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Nice hotel in Verona

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very friendly and there were plenty facilities to keep you busy and entertained.
Checked in late but still managed to make full use of the health room facilities. The customer service was excellent and the room itself was very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

You couldn't ask for better

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Second time I have stayed here for business. The staff are very helpful and the hotel is very clean breakfast is excellent and very well lated out. Youb couldn't ask for better service or more helpful staff. Well done keep it up. Shaun Turner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen gern wieder

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Ambiente ist toll. Schwimmbad und Sauna sind zu genießen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nulla da dire. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Finally, a comfortable bed in Italy

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: The noise is a bit of a problem, if you're a light sleeper and want an early night sleep, when all the guests seem to be going to bed after midnight.
Location: Verona is close by, but did not go in as I had an early flight the next morning.
Not only was the bed comfortable, which for Italy who are notoriously known for pathetic beds that's an understatement, but the room was modern, chic, the bathroom was spacious with a great deep marble stone tub and shower. The hotel in general is gorgeous from the grounds to the spa/pool/gym to the restaurant. Food was delicious and the breakfast buffet was the best mix of Italian and American. Hotel shuttle to Verona airport is an ideal 5 min drive to make it all work perfectly. The best airport hotel I've ever stayed in and much more.