Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel agréable

Posted Nov 2, 2014
hôtel très sympa avec parking et petit déjeuner très bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Burlington, VT

Great hotel, intermediate location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited off season, and the weather was poor. But employees were friendly, attentive, and helpful. We wanted a hotel near Messina for an early mornung ferry departure and the Viola Palace fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom US

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Not near any restaurants, dinner at hotel was good, not great. Service OK. Room was clean, ample enough in size. Walked to church on Saturday night which was convenient. Parking was very close to hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry Ofrom Las Vegas

Terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We pre-paid two nights at the hotel and got out of there as quickly as we could. Staff was inhospitable and unprofessional. They emailed us really poor directions to the hotel from Messina. The locals could not figure them out. Upon arrival, the front desk representative tried to convince us to rent a car which we declined. We asked for directions to a nice beach in walking distance. After 30 minutes of walking we are told that it would be another hour to get there. Could not find a restaurant on the way back because he sent us away from the town. He reiterates that we should have rented a car when we returned. We basically wasted a day of our vacation with this hotel and left first thing in the morning. Do yourself a favor and go to Cefalu like we did. It's a hidden gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertafrom Mappano

Confort e gentilezza

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho effettuato una vacanza in Sicilia e questa è stata la penultima tappa. Purtroppo, per ragioni logistiche, mi sono fermata solo due notti in questo eccellente hotel, dove, per la sua qualità, avrei voluto trascorrere l'intero soggiorno. Comodissimo per le escursioni sulla punta estrema nord di Sicilia (Capo Peloro) e per l'autostrada. Camera perfettamente insonorizzata nonostanta la prossimità dell'autostrada. Ottimo anche il comfort del sonno e la climatizzazione, personale molto disponibile a ogni esigenza. Unico piccolo neo (soprattutto per noi motociclisti): la mancanza di un parcheggio coperto, a cui abbiamo comunque trovato un rimedio di fortuna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fru Lundgren

bra service men väldigt off

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med toppen service. Även fast hotellet ligger mellan en massa bullriga vägar störs du inte om du håller ballkongdörren stängd. Personalen tog verkligen hand om mig. kakor till frukost med utmärkt espresso. läget ca 10 km utanför Messina, gör inget om man är medveten om att det går bussar men söndagar är man ganska låst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xelionfrom palermo

Ci siamo trovati molto bene

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo moderno, bene arredato, pulito, con personale gentile e un'ottima colazione con prodotti freschi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stanza puzzava di fumo

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
la stanza puzzava di fumo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom caltagirone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business travel

Nice place close to the Highway

Posted Dec 5, 2013
They gave us a nice room away from the Highway with a good view. The restaraunt was nice but not much else to do in town for one night during the off season.