Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CdCarmen, Camp.

Dissapointed with check-in

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I was really dissapointed when we got to the hotel. We were there 20 minutes before check in time and we had to wait more than one hour to get just one of the three rooms we booked. They told us to come back later to get the other two. The front desk clerk was really nice but couldn't do much to help besides offering us a cup of wine while we waited. We needed two of the rooms to be connected because we have three kids (10, 7 and 6) but the hotel didn't have any available so they gave us rooms that were across from each other in the hall so we had to split up for the night. The rooms are very big and nice. My only complaint is that the towels were too thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con altas pretensiones

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel que pretende ser sofistificado pero, salvo por las instalaciones, tiene un servicio mediocre. Los fines de semana hay fiestas en el patio y el estruendo llega hasta los cuartos. El personal está preparado para soportar las reclamaciones de los clientes sin hacer nada al respecto. El precio no corresponde con la calidad del servicio.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Nice hotel with a bad attitude

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Lovely building but from the first moment the front desk staff is hostile and arrogant. Same thing checking out to the point other staff are apologetic to the clients. Also bill all wrong where that things were added which I had not consumed, they could not produce a voucher but still wanted me to pay. Almost lost my flight ! Zero graciousness nor Expedia VIP treatment. Not worth it just go there for their restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Best weekend rates

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great location, nice and big room with best weekend rates. No complain at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable, servicio aceptable,comida horribl

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: amplias habitaciones
Cons: el servicio al cuarto es muuuuy lento
la comida del restaurante me parece muy cara para lo que recibes, todo estaba deshabrido y simple....el servicio al cuarto es muy lento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom Monterrey, Nuevo León.

Gracias por su hospitalidad.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gracias por su hospitalidad, todo fue placentero, sin dejar pasar la comida en el restaurante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serzfrom Villahermosa

Excelente Servicio

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy comoda habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
molestias al ingresar pues no había sistema en el hotel y tardaron 2 horas en darme habitación, teniendo que esperar en recepción, muy molesto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet for $15/day!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The facility is very pretty and elegant.
Cons: Internet
Considering that this hotel is part of the Preferred Hotels network, it was shocking to find they want to gouge guests with a $15/day internet charge.