Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Nice hotel with a bad attitude

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Lovely building but from the first moment the front desk staff is hostile and arrogant. Same thing checking out to the point other staff are apologetic to the clients. Also bill all wrong where that things were added which I had not consumed, they could not produce a voucher but still wanted me to pay. Almost lost my flight ! Zero graciousness nor Expedia VIP treatment. Not worth it just go there for their restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Best weekend rates

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great location, nice and big room with best weekend rates. No complain at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable, servicio aceptable,comida horribl

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: amplias habitaciones
Cons: el servicio al cuarto es muuuuy lento
la comida del restaurante me parece muy cara para lo que recibes, todo estaba deshabrido y simple....el servicio al cuarto es muy lento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serzfrom Villahermosa

Excelente Servicio

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy comoda habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
molestias al ingresar pues no había sistema en el hotel y tardaron 2 horas en darme habitación, teniendo que esperar en recepción, muy molesto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet for $15/day!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The facility is very pretty and elegant.
Cons: Internet
Considering that this hotel is part of the Preferred Hotels network, it was shocking to find they want to gouge guests with a $15/day internet charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE LUISfrom MONTERREY

Buena relacion hotel-precio

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general muy bien, es un hotel viejo pero bien cuidado, con detalles, aunque pudieran mejorar aspectos de servicio de camaristas, es cómodo, espacioso, y enn general bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Buen hotel con desventajas

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nos asignaron camas matrimoniales pero eran sumamente pequeñas, tamaño para dos niños en lugar de dos adultos. La persona que nos recibió fue muy amable, pero la señorita que hizo el check out, fue descortés e irrespetuosa, en lugar de atendernos se pasaba platicando con sus Compañeros sobre su vida personal. El spa no es lo que te imaginas de un hotel de este nivel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymousfrom USA

Very Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the third time that I stayed at this hotel however I am not sure there will be a fourt time. The staff at front desk are not very welcoming and there was a very unfortunate episode. We missed our room being cleaned as we left late that day, so the next day we had to ask for additional toiletries. The employee by the name of Abigail was very rude and questioning why we needed addityional toiletries and asking exact amount of towels needed. I was very dissapointed since this is not an inexpensive hotel and we received horrible service.