Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Großzügige Anlage mit Flair

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, alles im Holzdesign gehalten, begehbare Dusche und geräumiger Balkon mit Blick auf die Berge. Die Anlage liegt an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße, ist aber durch einen großen Park sowie einer Mauer von der Straße getrennt und somit sehr ruhig und idyllisch. Im Hinteren Gärten befindet sich ein schöner Pool und eine sehr große Gartenanlage. Das Frühstück war ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom Adelaide

Outstanding hotel in Pucon

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The beautiful setting away from the busy downtown area. Excellent restaurant. Free WiFi and breakfast included. Easy parking. Wonderful concierge.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Pucon, away from the high-traffic downtown area. Well located for exploring the local sights including Volcan Villarica.
We spent two nights at Pucon Green Park Hotel. It was excellent and we especially liked the beautiful park-like setting with views of the mountains including Volcan Villarica. Our room was spacious with a lot of character including tiled floor and a wood-lined ceiling. We had a spectacular view overlooking the garden. An absolute highlight of our stay was the generous advice and welcoming support provided by the concierge, Cristina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great views

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly and helpful and the room was lovely but the taxi ride to town was 3000 pesos. Restaurant was great quality but the hotel was nearly empty and lacked the buzz of other more central places perhaps. Pool looked very nice too although it was too cold to swim. All in all, a top of the range hotel - very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Beautiful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E.A.

Excellent Service Received

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel provides excellent value for their rates. The location is not in the center of the town, it is located about an 8 minute drive away, or by taxi about CLP 3.000. The rooms are rustic in decor, but generous in size. The bathrooms are modern and very clean. The gardens are large and well-landscaped, and there were many large native birds (storks or some sort of wild duck) on the premises, with views of the nearby volcanoes. But the friendliness and personal service that we received during our stay was EXCEPTIONAL. We had some trouble with our rental vehicle prior to arrival at the hotel and when we called the hotel, they immediately sent the hotel van and driver to help us. We had also signed up for a hiking trip to a nearby volcano, with a 6:30 AM departure time from the hotel, and once we informed them of the early departure, the receptionist immediately offered to pack a breakfast "to go" box for us and it was all ready waiting for us the next day at 6:30 am. They also have bikes for the hotel guests to use and there are bicycle lanes between the hotel and the town center, so it is easy to bike into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriel

Muy lindo entorno

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lindo entorno , buena arquitectura , sin bañera, buen desayuno, muy lindo jardín , u poco cerca de la ruta
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
O Hotel fica um pouco afastado do centro de Pucón. É necessário alugar um carro ou pagar sempre taxista para ir e vir (mais barato alugar carro e aproveitar para conhecer os lugares de Pucón que são super fáceis de chegar... termas, Vulcão, Quedas D'água, etc...). Se for pagar tudo isso para agência, dá para falir... Rsss. O quarto que ficamos tinha vista para a montanha, muito lindo! Vale a pena...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Regina

Lugar tranquilo

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, pois os funcionarios sao muito simpaticos, inclusive atendendo-nos com informaçoes sobre os locais turisticos. As instalaçoes sao ótimas pelo preço cobrado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cinthia

Hotel simples um pouco afastado do centro de Pucon

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
O hotel não era bem localizado, para se hospedar nele tem que estar de carro pq o centro da cidade fica um pouco longe. A vista do quarto é muito bonita, mas o quarto era bem grande e a TV muito pequena, o café da manhã era bastante simples com poucas opções.