Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrafrom Bogotá

Muy buen servicio

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para el precio es un excelente hotel. La atencion por parte de los dueños es muy buena. Son cinco o seis cabañas cada una con dos habitaciones y cocina con mesa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro Vfrom Bogotá

Excelente si se busca tranquilidad

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio, excelente ubicacion super tranquilo, apenas para desconectarse del ruido de la ciudad y de la rutina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very lovely hotel a little bit outside of town

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I stayed here over 5 nights when visiting friends I Villavicencio, and I really enjoyed my stay. After travelling around and staying I cities it was a good change to stay a little closer to the wilderness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfredo Silvafrom Bogotá

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
la Cabaña es excelente, la atención es muy buena, hacen una mojarra sabrosa, el único inconveniente es que parte de la vía esta sin pavimento pero igual el tramos es corto y esta muy cerca a la ciudad, puedes tener aquí un gratificante descanso, sí lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom New Jersey, US

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience at this hotel. It is a family owned small country side hotel about 4 km away from the noise and pollution of the city of Villavicencio. The cabins are very clean and have everything you need to spend a very relaxing time enjoying nature and the quietness of the Colombian llanos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabel y Gina

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos gusto mucho las cortas vacaciones que tuvimos. El hotel esta alejado del ruido de la ciudad, rodeado de naturaleza y es muy tranquilo, limpio, rustico pero comodo. La gente es muy amable y siempre listos a ayudar al turista. La comida es de buen sabor y abundante, sin embargo no tienen mucha variedad y desafortunadamente, la programacion de Direct Tv es muy mala.Las vias de acceso estan en pesimo estado. Pero en general el hotel es muy bueno y pensamos volver pronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MATUSALENfrom Bogotá

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. The hotel is located outside of Villavicencio, which puts you away of streets noise. It is surrounded by nature, but you need to pass over 2 kms of an unpaved road to get to it. If you are in a 4x4 no problem if you are in a standalone car, just drive slow.... Please don't be afraid by this, it is very nice. The people at the hotel are fantastic. Excellent service. The Cabins are ok, a little rustic but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudiozi77from TORINO

bell'hotel, bella esperienza di relax e comfort

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buon posizionamento della finca-hotel, a soli 10 min dalla città di Villavicencio. La strada privata che porta all'hotel di circa 2 km è sterrata e dà qualche problema ai taxisti, meglio sarebbe percorrerla con un fuoristrada o un 4x4. Le camere, o meglio i bungalow, sono spaziosi e molto puliti e comfortevoli. Vale la pena provare questa esperienza di villeggiatura diversa dal solito, perchè non si tratta del solito hotel, ovvero un edificio con 200 camere, ma di pochissime capanne moderne davvero uniche! La piscina è grande e pulita. Il wi-fi si prende solo nelle zone comuni (piscina e zona ristorazione) mentre è inaccessibile dalle camere, per la distanza dal modem. Il cibo è semplice ed economico. Vi consiglio di avvisare in tempo, ovvero in fase di prenotazione, se si è solo in due, perchè vi permettono di occupare solo una porzione del bungalow e il prezzo per notte diminuisce notevolmente. Infatti i bungalow sono da 4 - 5 posti letto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com