Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom douai

Accueillant, chambre moderne.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Decoration de la chambre. L'accueil du personnel.
Cons: Nettoyage du frigo et autres armoires.
Location: J'y était pour une formation dans l'hotel d'à côté , je ne suis pas sortie.
J'ai passé quatre jours dans cet hôtel. Decoration moderne et épurée. Équipement fonctionnel avec les manuels d'utilsations. Chambre propre dans l'ensemble, sauf armoire sous évier de la salle de bain, et frigo fait rapidement. Sinon personnel accueillant, je n'ai eu aucun problème.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BON HOTEL

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: LA PROXIMITE DE L'IGR
Cons: NE PAS DERANGER LORSQUE NOUS SOMMES DANS LE STUDIO MAIS PEUT ETRE QUE CELA N EST PAS VISIBLE DE DANS LE COULOIR POUR LES FEMMES DE MENAGE
Location: CE N ETAIT PAS UN SEJOUR DE LOISIRS
J'ai apprécié cet hotel : mon studio était spacieux , calme , propre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Es stinkt überall, personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginiefrom Nanterre

Logement moyen

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une chambre d'aspect correct, mais le lit est trop central. La cuisine est assez bien équipée mais le micro-ondes est trop haut surtout quand il n'y a pas moyen de monter voir ce qui s'y passe. On a pu avoir une 2ème jour mais seulement à partir du 2ème jour. Pas pratique pour manger. Autre aspect négatif, la VMC trop bruyante et qui envoie régulièrement des odeurs de fumée de cigarette, ce qui est très désagréable. La douche était bien chaude. Les voisins ont parfois été bruyants la nuit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

1 stars hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: a lot as above.
the best I can give it is a 1 stars hotel, not with the price it deserve to pay. First, the only things positive is "room size is good" in Paris's standard. the bad: (or shall I say the nightmare) - front desk has no manner, ignorance, and impolite. Period, no service per say. (not all French like that) even the cleaning lady will say hi to us, but the front desk staff just laughing how ppl don't know how to open the front door. - the kitchen-ware is so filthy, the one I got from Wal-Mart or local French/IKIA is in better shape. I don't need new ware, but at least clean one. It's SO SO dirty and filthy, and I even use my own water boiler. - On the bathroom tub, the side board is completely fall off with BIG rat hole. The bathroom mirror is broken shatterly (someone must throw a stone on it). I took a picture to make sure they don't think we break it and told the front desk. They said they know it. That's it, no action, nothing. end of conversation. - the shape of parking garage, it must be from 50 years old, light is dim, no cement wall, even the ground is uneven, full of holes, no elevator to go upstairs (lobby). We end up haul the luggage via the drive/car way up and down. I can find the worst garage in NYC has better shape than this. It's your money, if u still like to go/book, good luck with your venture. I seldom write on Expedia, have been travel all over Europe. This one will be in my bad memory for a long time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zeeland

Mooie studio

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: mooi badkamer, ruime studio voor Parijse begrippen
Cons: bedlampjes werkten niet en na de melding van ons, was het helaas niet opgelost.
Location: Wat verder weg van het centrum, maar wel goed bereikbaar met bus en metro
Mooie studio met mooie badkamer met (lig)bad (niet heel groot, wel fijn!) en klein keukentje (met vaatwasser), combimagnetron en koelkast. Wij hebben dit niet gebruikt. Bushalte voor de deur, ongeveer 15 min. met bus tot metrostation. Dan nog ca. 20 min. met Metro en dan sta je in hartje Parijs. Wij hebben een 3 dagenkaart gekocht, die haal je er wel uit! Parijs zelf is prachtig, wel druk. Etenstentjes genoeg. Reken wel op forse prijzen, vooral voor het drinken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com