Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Es stinkt überall, personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

1 stars hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: a lot as above.
the best I can give it is a 1 stars hotel, not with the price it deserve to pay. First, the only things positive is "room size is good" in Paris's standard. the bad: (or shall I say the nightmare) - front desk has no manner, ignorance, and impolite. Period, no service per say. (not all French like that) even the cleaning lady will say hi to us, but the front desk staff just laughing how ppl don't know how to open the front door. - the kitchen-ware is so filthy, the one I got from Wal-Mart or local French/IKIA is in better shape. I don't need new ware, but at least clean one. It's SO SO dirty and filthy, and I even use my own water boiler. - On the bathroom tub, the side board is completely fall off with BIG rat hole. The bathroom mirror is broken shatterly (someone must throw a stone on it). I took a picture to make sure they don't think we break it and told the front desk. They said they know it. That's it, no action, nothing. end of conversation. - the shape of parking garage, it must be from 50 years old, light is dim, no cement wall, even the ground is uneven, full of holes, no elevator to go upstairs (lobby). We end up haul the luggage via the drive/car way up and down. I can find the worst garage in NYC has better shape than this. It's your money, if u still like to go/book, good luck with your venture. I seldom write on Expedia, have been travel all over Europe. This one will be in my bad memory for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zeeland

Mooie studio

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: mooi badkamer, ruime studio voor Parijse begrippen
Cons: bedlampjes werkten niet en na de melding van ons, was het helaas niet opgelost.
Location: Wat verder weg van het centrum, maar wel goed bereikbaar met bus en metro
Mooie studio met mooie badkamer met (lig)bad (niet heel groot, wel fijn!) en klein keukentje (met vaatwasser), combimagnetron en koelkast. Wij hebben dit niet gebruikt. Bushalte voor de deur, ongeveer 15 min. met bus tot metrostation. Dan nog ca. 20 min. met Metro en dan sta je in hartje Parijs. Wij hebben een 3 dagenkaart gekocht, die haal je er wel uit! Parijs zelf is prachtig, wel druk. Etenstentjes genoeg. Reken wel op forse prijzen, vooral voor het drinken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse proche de Paris

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivée de province en fin d'après-midi pour ma réunion le lendemain à Arcueil (arrêt de bus à proximité et direct sur l'arrêt Laplace et accès au RER), j'ai pris possession d'une chambre spacieuse et confortable. Après avoir profité de la TV, j'ai passé une bonne nuit et n'ai pas du tout été dérangée par mes voisins de chambre, ni les bruits de la rue. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Priscillefrom Nice

bienvenue....

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
La receptioniste est sympathique comme une porte de prison. pas de sourire, à la question "auriez vous les horaires de bus?" , j'ai eu droit à cette réponse "vous n'avez qu'à aller à l'arrêt de bus"... la moquette dans les couloirs et dans la chambre est dégueulasse, la poussière n'a jamais été faite dans les étagères du placard ( j'ai préféré laisser mes affaires dans la valise). le miroir dans la salle de bain à une large felure, il manque un carreau sous la baignoire (on peut voir la tuyauterie et la poussière ) , le joint de la baignoire à moitié noir, sans oublier le seau dans les toilettes pour collecter l'eau d'un tuyau qui goutte... heureusement j'ai obtenu une réduction sur internet (76,50€ la nuit) parce que j'ai vu le tarif affiché en chambre (250€) et clairement ça ne les vaut pas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bon lieu

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit et je suis satisfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippefrom béziers

hôtel tres bien et calme

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
notre séjour été bien a part qu'il faudrait revoir l'ascenseur pour indiqué les étages se n'est pas commende avec vos touches invisible cet dommage autrement rien a dire mais nous reviendrons merci cordialement