Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location for an overnight when on the go

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great stay just outside Geneva. We were driving from southern France and were pleased to find a less expensive option than hotels in Geneva. Room was comfortable. Small but clean. Staff were helpful with late checkin. It's easy on/off access to the Auto Route. It was also a quick drive to the airport. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre from Montigny le Bretonneux

Rapport qualité/prix correct

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de passage sur la route du ski, en bordure d'autoroute, vraiment rien autour (mais dans notre cas aucun problème, on est arrivé le soir pour repartir direct le matin). Quelle chaleur dans la chambre cela-dit! même chauffages coupés, étrange. Le buffet petit-dej était bien garni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florence et Dominique from Boulogne Billancourt

Une escale de bonne qualité mais sans plus

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel bien placé en prix mais pas par sa situation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Comodo vicino autostrada e pochi minuti dal centro

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Buona accoglienza, camera pulita e sufficientemente confortevole. Parcheggio privato gratuito con accesso mediante codice nelle ore notturne. Nessun problema
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique. Mais nous avons passer une très mauvaise nuit car le matelas était pas confortable... Réveille tôt, avec un mal de dos pas possible et peu de sommeil du coup... Niveau propreté niquel! Accueil sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by david from metz

un accueil surprenant et indefinnissable

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
un accueil surprenant et indéfinissable. facile a trouver en sortant de l'autoroute. petit dej trop simple au vue du tarif. pas de resto abordable a proximité
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Bien pour faire une étape d'une nuit ou deux

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Propreté, chambre bien insonorisée.
Cons: Petits déjeuner à améliorer, manque douche dans la salle de bain.
De passage sur la région, l'hôtel possède une chambre quadruple assez grande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jen from Usa

Great stop

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way from Switzerland to Nice. The owner was extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was very nice. Good place for a stop on your journey.