Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Winnipeg, Canada

very central,

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location on Gediminas was great. exposure to the festival was good to although it was a double edged sword. breakfast next door was convenient
Cons: it would have been good to get a second cup of coffee without having to pay extra. there might be mention if the room is street facing
Location: shopping, cathedral square, the castle, Old town, bars and restaurants, other attractions
we happened to be there when there were street festivals going on so the street noise was quite substantial. Early morning clean up equipment added to the noise. Overall though we were satisfied. The noise did end at about 1130 Pm and we likely would not have gone to bed before then anyway.we found it easy to get around the city from where we were. we might ask for a room away from the street next time if we were to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Colorado USA

Location and helpfulness of staff

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here on vacations for the past 8 years and have never had a reason to look elsewhere. The location is the best if you hare interested in shopping and in Old Town and restaurants. Staff provides full service. The breakfast provided is large and healthy. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wong from Hong Kong

Perfect location

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
No lift causes a little inconvenience. Others are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Variable conditions

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights, the first night in a street facing window which was unacceptably noisy throughout the night and then two nights in a room off the street which was quiet and peaceful. Neither room had curtains that blocked the light so the long days meant late evening light in the room and very early mornings. Staff were fine and the location was very good. The room size was OK. Breakfasts were substandard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfonso from Brussels

Visit to Vilnius

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very beautful city!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leif from Oslo, Norway

Perfect!

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, rooms are old but they are clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Simple yet just right!

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a boutique hotel, not for it's fanciness but for it's small size (only 19 rooms). At first, I didn't think that it would be a good stay, but thankfully I was wrong! It is exactly what you need, and not an ounce more, for a short leisure stay in Vilnius. The room is small but functional (and the same goes for the sleeping space; two twin beds, a tv and small desk). I only wish there had been at least a mini-fridge. The best part about the stay is that the room is cleaned (meticulously!) once a day with fresh sheets and towels and the beds were super comfortable. Staying in this hotel was putting a cap on a 2 month Euro vacation for my friend and me, and this was some of the best sleep we had gotten (the only caveat being the construction outside our windows that started at 7:30 every morning--but we didn't mind, served as a kind of wake-up call) . Also, there is a complimentary breakfast that you get from the cafe downstairs and, again, although it was modest, it did the job. Anyway, in short, the room is very modest but pretty much all you need, and the location can't be beat!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ava

Extremely noisy

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
I asked for a quiet, non-smoking room, and was given a smoking room right above the main street. The noise went on all night long, was unbearable and sleep was difficult, even with earplugs. I cannot recommend this hotel to other travelers.