Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Boutique excellence

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very friendly and informed staff made the stay at the well maintained and clean hotel exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
had a great trip hotel in a very location. E njoyed the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amiens

Hôtel du centre ville, très confortable

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Propreté, piscine, saunas, petit déjeuner, compétence et amabilité du personnel, situation au centre de la ville
Location: L'hôtel est situé au centre, à proximité du palais présidentiel. Il est donc facile à partir de là, de se promener dans les belles rues de Vilnius.
. Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits dans cet hôtel et avons pu ainsi découvrir les nombreuses églises et autres charmes de Vilnius dans de très bonnes conditions.. Nous avons eu aussi l'occasion de survoler la ville en montgolfière pour un prix tout à fait raisonnable. En bref, c'était un très bon long week end à la découverte d'une ville qui mérite d'être visitée et connue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ostblock Charme meets gutes Frühstück

Posted May 4, 2015
Im Großen und Ganzen war alles in Ordnung. Positiv: Frühstück und renoviertes Bad Negativ: Laut (nachts Lärm) und altes OstblockZimmer. Betten so lala Insgesamt also ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortes

Very good location!

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff is very willing to assist you. Cleanliness is well taken. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: great location
Cons: no
Location: very close to all attractions in old town
great room, very quaint. good location. Great food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan from London

Good location, good value

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
A large, comfortable hotel, well-appointed but slightly lacking in character, mainly favoured by business people and small tour groups. My room, 445, was a junior suite - a spacious corner room which boasted four large windows plus French doors leading to a small balcony. A very good buffet breakfast was served with a wide range of choices. Centrally situated, you could walk to most of the city's sights within 10 or 15 minutes, plus there are many restaurants and pubs nearby. Helpful reception staff can arrange for the hotel taxi to take you to the airport for a reasonable fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from Stockholm

Bra hotell i Gamla Stan

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mitt i Gamla Stan men ändå lite vid sidan om de trafikerade genomfarterna. Gångavstånd både norrut och söderut i Gamla Stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels