Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

ottimo rapporto quita prezzo posizione perfetta ..

Posted Mar 31, 2015
tutto ok forse l inca pecca un po cari i servizi di bar e ristorazione interna equiparati allo standard della citta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mosscow

Real palaca

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Responsive staff
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Good location in the old town. Everything is neerby. Vety quite place.
It was great vacation in early Jan. My friends recommened another hotel but after a glance on the location I considered to choose myself. And thanks to Expedia I chosed Artis Centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

artis hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god frokost, vi fikk et lite, hyggelig rom. Man må dessverre betale for å bruke bassenget etter klokka 10 på morgenen og det var litt dyrt. Dette benyttet vi oss ikke av. Hotellet er svært sentralt med gangavstand til alt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I had a very nice experience satying at the hotel - nice room, plesant staff, good location. The only thing that bothered me little bit was the bath which was little bit yellow/brownish in some places because it was old. This should be fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjoernfrom Horten

Sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentral beliggenhet. Hyggelig personale og god frokost. Minus for formidling av pirattaxi ved avreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

En by å besøke!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott opphold. Ingen ting å klage på. Koselig by, men kaødt..,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Satufrom Oulu

Viikonloppureissu joulumarkkinoille

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli viihtyisä, respan henkilökunta ystävällistä ja erittäin palveluhenkisiä. Hotellin aamupala yksi monipuolisimmista missä koskaan olen ollut. Huone ei ehkä kaikkein viihtyisin, mutta kuitenkin puhdas ja siisti. Hotellin sijainti hyvä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gianluigifrom latina

centrale

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel centralissimo e a pochi passi dalle maggiori attrazioni di Vilnius. L'hotel si presenta bene e sembrerebbe recentemente ristrutturato, tuttavia non offre tuttavia servizi e pulizie da 4 stelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianluigifrom Roma

centrale

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel si trova in una zona centrale, a pochi minuti a piedi dalle maggiori attrazioni di Vilnius. Servizio, arredamento e pulizia nel complesso sono sufficienti ma di certo lontano da buon tre stelle.