Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Old City

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Very nice and friendly staff. Excellent rooms, cosy restaurants, good busyness facilities... i loved everything!
Stayed 3 nights. Hotel is located in the Old city close to the President's Palace. I walked around a lot, visited nice local bars, did some shopping at Gediminas (7 mins away) and enjoyed Independence day festivities. Every time when i came back to this hotel i felt home. loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Philadelphia

decent hotel for the money, in a nice part of town

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Close to town, great buffet and room was large
Cons: I was disappointed that the sauna was not functioning
Location: Great location, close to shopping and food in Old Town
This was decent hotel. Well place near food and shopping. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was excellent!. The rooms we clean, carpets seemed a little dated. The room I was in was very large with high ceiling and the bathroom was decent size with a very deep shower/tub. I was decently quite for a hotel. I would definitely stay here again, especially given the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rima from Sheffield

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel as the price and location was right and we did not get disappointed. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were good size and comfortable. Breakfast was served till late and was plenty of food to choose from. Hotel also had a pool and sauna and was in perfect location- just a few minute walk from all the main attraction points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Houston

Beautiful hotel in Old Town Vilnius

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: the location was perfect for exploring Old Town
Everything from the accommodations to the very knowledgeable staff to the food in the restaurant exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
very quality, clean, friendly and comfortable. will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rupert from Somewhere in the world

Well positioned in the city with friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Staff were helpful and friendly.
Cons: Smokers are allowed to smoke in the main entrance way and this is not the most impressive way to enter a nice hotel, through a haze of smoke.
Location: Location is ideally central and everything can be reached on foot.
Great spot to enjoy a relaxing night in Vilnius. Close to everything central and a friendly place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by j rowe from colorado

nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay here. The facilities are quite nice, but the plumbing leaves a bit to be desired. Never got really hot water from the sink or shower. Great housekeeping, and the restaurants at the hotel were very, very good as was the buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with character close to old town

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was excellent. Close most areas of interest.
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Old Town and main shopoing street.
Good hotel with charming character within quite area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location, costly for the amount of ser

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Stayed overnight, nice, clean, great downtown location. Pool and sauna usage should be included in the room price instead of charging 50 Lt per guest! Pool should be a bit warmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com