Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I had a very nice experience satying at the hotel - nice room, plesant staff, good location. The only thing that bothered me little bit was the bath which was little bit yellow/brownish in some places because it was old. This should be fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel d qualité et bien situé

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Hôtel à son niveau (4*). Chambre de bonne ampleur et confortable. Seul bémol l'isolation phonique médiocre avec la chambre voisine. Petit-déjeuner copieux et de bonne qualité. Personnel agréable, check-in/out rapides. Très bon emplacement près du palais présidentiel et de la vieille ville et plutôt calme. Très bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom London

Good all round hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, only a short walk to Catherdral Sq and the old town. Rooms excellent and very good breakfast buffet. Only thing really missing are tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. Very helpful staff and within easy walk of restaurants and tourist sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah Williamsfrom New Jersey

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This beautiful old hotel couldn't have been in a better location! It's been renovated with care and our SECOND room was lovely! Our first room was nice but on the sunny side of the building and became a sauna in the late morning. Oddly, the staff was not honest about the air conditioning situation, which was perplexing, but they moved us to a different room and we were delighted...never hot! The breakfast buffet is FABULOUS! Our only real complaint is that they say the kitchen closes at 10:00pm. We went down for a bite around 9:40pm and were met with a really snippy waitress who informed us that she had already closed her register but that we could eat in the bar. We didn't care where we ate, so we went into the bar. We sat and sat, waiting to give an order. When the bar waitress finally acknowledged us, she said that the kitchen was closed. If they want to close the kitchen at ANY hour, they should be honest about it. We choose hotels based on availability of dining (particularly late) and the unavailability of food and poor attitude rubbed us the wrong way. That having been said, the location was PERFECT and it was a really beautiful hotel. Be careful with the spa treatments if you use them. Their English is iffy and you may not get what you ordered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rasmusfrom Jönköping

Bra läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge mitt i stan. Nära till allt, fina rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernerfrom Randers

God beliggenhed.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I gåafstand til "alt". Et lille minus var, at bar og den ene restaurant var lukket på grund af ombygning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good solution for Vilnius.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: There is a well equipped leisure area with a pool, sauna and Turkish bath.
Cons: Room can be larger.
Location: Vilnius is a baroque city with a lot of churches, medieval area. baroque area,
The hotel is 4 star, in the center. You can go by walk from it to the Cathedral as well the old city, 400 m,. The personnel is professional and polite, we arrived before the check-in time and they found a solution before the 'official' time. There is a well equipped leisure area with a pool, sauna and Turkish bath. Garage , I not used it as I was by feet. WiFi free and working everywhere and also a workstation with printer in the lobby very useful, we printed a boarding pass. The room was clean and well equipped, a note about the fact that rooms are not big. Everything is clean, breakfast perfect. There is a restaurant but was closed for renewing. Taxi rate from the central station is max 5 euros (ore equivalent in local currency). Recomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.goudsmits

Aan te raden

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een prima hotel, goed professioneel personeel, goede brede bedden.uitstekend ontbijt, diner a al carte ( niet uitstekend, wel goed)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel - sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 25, 2014
späte Ankunft war keinerlei Problem, auch ein sehr frühes Taxi zum Flughafen wurde püntklich bestellt wlan ist umsonst, sehr zentral, sauber, gutes Frühstückbuffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant central hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great buffet breakfast. Quiet road, very close to the centre.