Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant central hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great buffet breakfast. Quiet road, very close to the centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Customer service by the staff.
Location: Centrally located
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. It was 80 degrees outside and 90 degrees in our room. We were told that the air conditioning was working just taking a little longer to cool. After two hours there was no change. It was late at night and I was told that nothing could be done until the morning - someone would be up to check if the air conditioner was working. After a sleepless night the hotel staff agreed that the air conditioner was not working. They moved us to another room and sent us a fruit plate. The staff at the front desk was not very friendly or helpful on the first day. They provided no assistance with bags or where our room or elevators were located. When asked where we could get dinner we were told merely to go to Vokeciu Gatve and we would find something. There were different people the second day who were pleasant. Overall the hotel is lovely and location very good. They could work on their customer service skills however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a visit to Vilnius

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Visiting family in Vilnius but needed a hotel for convenience. Couldn't have chosen better! Central location, clean, comfortably well appointed room. Breakfast was excellent and everything provided for. Will without doubt book this hotel again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel but wrong room

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The room we had the first night was a disabled room with a wet room not a bathroom and a very small bed. Reception insisted it was a double room but we did not sleep properly. As I insisted we got transferred to a normal spacious room the following morning. But I am still waiting for an excuse or a sign ofunderstanding. I was also surprised to be informed that the swimming pool was not free after 11am during the weekend and 10am during the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from U.K.

Great breakfast and great location.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was delightful, but could have been improved by a TV that showed programmes in English, other than BBC news; reception staff who showed an interest in guests by suggesting places to visit; an iron and ironing board in the Junior suite and directions on arrival as to how the 2 separate lift systems worked (we did work it out eventually!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Dartford, England

Friendly and convenient hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, spaciousness of room, good breakfast and convenient location.
Cons: Instructions given on using lift to top floor!
Location: Just two short streets away from the main square but in a quiet and attractive location, convenient for anywhere you might want to visit during a shor
The room was a converted attic space - spacious and clean, with a very comfortable bed. Rather difficult to access via the lifts but worked it out eventually. Buffet breakfast offered an excellent choice. Staff always helpful and courteous. Location very convenient for everything to see in this charming city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Old City

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Very nice and friendly staff. Excellent rooms, cosy restaurants, good busyness facilities... i loved everything!
Stayed 3 nights. Hotel is located in the Old city close to the President's Palace. I walked around a lot, visited nice local bars, did some shopping at Gediminas (7 mins away) and enjoyed Independence day festivities. Every time when i came back to this hotel i felt home. loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LAOL from London, UK

Spacious rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a Junior Suite. It was a large room. Bed was sub-par. The furniture was insufficient. Never made it to breakfast so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is well located and prices are reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Philadelphia

decent hotel for the money, in a nice part of town

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Close to town, great buffet and room was large
Cons: I was disappointed that the sauna was not functioning
Location: Great location, close to shopping and food in Old Town
This was decent hotel. Well place near food and shopping. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was excellent!. The rooms we clean, carpets seemed a little dated. The room I was in was very large with high ceiling and the bathroom was decent size with a very deep shower/tub. I was decently quite for a hotel. I would definitely stay here again, especially given the location