Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful atmospheric building, so close to the hub of the city. Big relaxing room, very clean and good parking. Very good value for money. Historical building and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from Akron, Ohio USA

A quiet gem with a perfect location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B is just off Piles, the main street running through the center of old-town Vilnius. Though, it takes less than ten minutes on foot to reach any destination in old-town from here - much if it far closer - the B&B is on a small, charming (and dead-end to vehicle traffic) street that ensures a quiet night. If you're worried about security, your room will be behind no fewer than 3 locked doors, sometimes 4. Be prepared for thin, steep, winding steps you'll need to climb with your luggage and each time you return to your room, but the huge, clean, light-filled room my wife and I shared was worth the climb. The bathroom is huge, and the layout of the entire room immediately felt like home. A friendly staff is always willing and able to help. I would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DD

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: St. anne church. You can use No.88 bus from the airport.
When we arrived at the nearest bus stop to the hotel, we searched for a while. But after that, we realised that area was good to see old town and to go to many shops and restaurants. Staffs were polite, helpful, good facilities, clean room. Outside was a bit noisy, but it was acceptable. There wasn't a curtain for bathroom door and face to the opposite building. Even no one see it, feel a bit uncomfortable. Overall, it was a nice B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ignotas from Swindon, UK

Great place to stay in Vilnius

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a Lithuanian born in Vilnius, but raised elsewhere. I loved this cosy B&B. Best location possible in Vilnius. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from San Francisco

Home away from home

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small, down-to-earth place to stay when you want to feel bit more local than hotel-bound tourist. Stayed for 3 nights in room #1 - comfortable studio apt. with kitchen and bath, both spotless and with all appliances in working order. The good central heating and heavy double-pane windows were appreciated on -18c nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by My Huong

Best B&B ever

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great choice even for long stay. Clean, in the center of Old Town. Surrounded by attractions, restaurants, coffee shops, convenient stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mallam Dendo from United Kingdom

OK, but

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I admit I chose this because of the rave write-up in Lonely Planet. Although the building is old, the actual rooms are nothing special, they look like every other guest house. Even the courtyard needs some re-renovation, frankly. Cleanliness was fine. There is no public space and no breakfast room. I'd recommend going out for breakfast. The desk is only open rather short hours. I'd probably choose somewhere cheaper next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by agyc from UK

Best guest house in Vilnius

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value rooms. Lovely comfortable bedrooms. Very clean. Perfect location just 1 minute walk from one of the main tourist streets. I recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uli from Germany

Optimal location to all spots in the old town

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Location, no noise, good service,
Cons: all was ok
Location: central location in old town
Nice quiet place in the yard of a medieval court. three minutes walk to the main street in the old town, the Cathedral and the castle. Friendly service, clean, shared bathroom with another room. We dide not take breakfast which is not included. No need to take breakfast there, enough possibilities nearby.