Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calme, pres de la cathedrale

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: On ne peut pas appeler cela un hotel
Ce n'est pas un hotel mais des chambres autour d'une cour un peu abandonnėe. Chambre grande et confortable. Petit dejeuner servi dans un pannier dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Archiefrom Finland

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kohtelias henkilökunta, aamupala perustasoa, sijainti erinomainen, autolle hyvä parkkipaikka suojassa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosafrom GBG

Mysigt B&B

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge i en gränd intill huvudgatan. Nära till vimlet men tyst och lugnt när du vill sova. Trevlig personal och hyfsat rum. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta lilla mysiga B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mireya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful atmospheric building, so close to the hub of the city. Big relaxing room, very clean and good parking. Very good value for money. Historical building and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Akron, Ohio USA

A quiet gem with a perfect location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B is just off Piles, the main street running through the center of old-town Vilnius. Though, it takes less than ten minutes on foot to reach any destination in old-town from here - much if it far closer - the B&B is on a small, charming (and dead-end to vehicle traffic) street that ensures a quiet night. If you're worried about security, your room will be behind no fewer than 3 locked doors, sometimes 4. Be prepared for thin, steep, winding steps you'll need to climb with your luggage and each time you return to your room, but the huge, clean, light-filled room my wife and I shared was worth the climb. The bathroom is huge, and the layout of the entire room immediately felt like home. A friendly staff is always willing and able to help. I would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DD

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: St. anne church. You can use No.88 bus from the airport.
When we arrived at the nearest bus stop to the hotel, we searched for a while. But after that, we realised that area was good to see old town and to go to many shops and restaurants. Staffs were polite, helpful, good facilities, clean room. Outside was a bit noisy, but it was acceptable. There wasn't a curtain for bathroom door and face to the opposite building. Even no one see it, feel a bit uncomfortable. Overall, it was a nice B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anfrom Korea

Can'r find a better place in Vilnius

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, Cozy hotel, Very kind staff. Room was great. Best ever price-value hotel in entire baltic states and Russia. I'll definitely stay again when I come back to Vilnius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ignotasfrom Swindon, UK

Great place to stay in Vilnius

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a Lithuanian born in Vilnius, but raised elsewhere. I loved this cosy B&B. Best location possible in Vilnius. Highly recommended.