Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel prossimo al centro.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel più che decente con personale cortese e disponibile, colazione abbondante e gustosa, le camere assegnateci dignitose ma poco spaziose per i bagagli. Unico problema, nelle tre notti trascorse, non è mai stato effettuato il cambio biancheria bagno e letto: pulizia e riassetto camere da migliorare sensibilmente. Nel complesso sufficiente considerando la categoria 3 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening, dårlig frokost

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig betjening. 6 av 7 av oss fikk store rom, mens sistemann fikk et kott. Dårlig frokostutvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sverre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pekka M.from Vantaa

Hyvä perushotelli lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Lähellä rautatieasemaa sekä vanhaa kaupunkia. Hyvä ja riittävä aamiainen myös.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo vicino al centro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato qui per due notti ..il posto era in ristrutturazione..le camere erano un po fredde,la colazione era ottima e l'hotel era molto vicino al centro..consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Vilnius stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay for one night reception staff was helpfull and kind, rooms were just ok but for price i paid its just fine :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lenefrom Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en super beliggenhed, søde og hjelpsomme folk I receptionen. Morgenmaden var kedelig og værelserne små. Badeværelserne af forskellig kvalitet, feks med og uden hårtørrer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ligafrom Riga

Not what I excepted

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the hotel they had some mistakes with reservations, so our room has been given to another persons, it takes some time to find another, free room for us. So instead of double bed we get two beds. In our room was very cold. And it needs for refit. Breakfast and location was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunillafrom Solna Sverige

Mycket bra läge

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läget är bra, bra service, bra städning och helt ok frukost.Rummet var dock väldigt litet och saknar garderob. Funkar för två nätter men skulle inte fungera för en något längre vistelse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst bed I ever have sleep in, and very noichy place