Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of Vilnius

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excsellent location, great breakfast, helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Budget Hotel für arme Studenten! Das Zimmer ist relativ klein. Man kann oder liegen oder aufs Klor sitzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godny polecenia

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt w hotelu satysfakcjonujący. Atutem jest lokalizacja: blisko dworca i starówki. Obsługa pomocna. Pokój czysty i schludny. Bardzo wygodne łóżko.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Lite dålig frukostbuffé men trevlig personal och jättebra område. Funkar för ett par nätter men inget jag skulle rekommendera under en längre tid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Izabela from Polska

przyjemny hotel za rozsądną cenę

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bardzo przyjemny za nieduże pieniądze.Przemiły, pomocny personel wielojęzyczny, ładny wystrój i małe, ale przytulne pokoje. Położony przy samej Starówce, jednak na niezbyt ładnej ulicy (co akurat w tej części Wilna nie jest niczym nadzwyczajnym).Jako mankament mogłabym uznać niezbyt smaczne śniadania (choć nikt głodny nie wychodził) oraz brak czajnika w pokoju.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viktor from Ногинск, Московской области

Новогодние каникулы в Вильнюсе

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Встретили приветливо, обслуживание хорошее, завтраки хорошие, расположение очень удобное, стоянка авто для тех кто путешествует на машине. Но есть мелочи, которых не хватает: в ванной комнате не хватает полочек для размещения туалетных принадлежностей, крючков для вещей, полотенце-сушителя и т.д. А в целом нам понравилось!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel Vilnius

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was near the train/bus terminal and was easy to find. Staff at check-in was really friendly and went out of his way to assist me. Room was simple and cosy. Breakfast was ok. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IRINA from Владимир

2первых новогодних дня в Вильнюсе

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Все очень не плохо,скромненький номер,но на большее по отзывам и не рассчитывали,нет холодильника в номере,нам его не хватало.очень хорошо расположен,рядом и центральные улицы и ж/д и автовокзал .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Oslo

4 noisy nights without comfort

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights and will not recomend this hotel to anyone. The room was small and dirty. The bed linen were only changed one time during our 4 nights stay, and we had to go to the reception and ask for new towels and toilet paper because the cleaning personell forgot it. To top it all we were kept awake by noisy hotel neighbors, we even heard other guests talk through the ventilation system. Very annoying! Tried the breakfast once. Ate out The rest of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pour un séjour romantique

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ai passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. bon accueil, chambre petite sur l’arrière court x grandes fenêtres qui laissent passer le froid par radiation mais ai demandé un radiateur d'appoint;Petit déjeuner buffet assez limite mais suffisant. Hôtel idéal pour une escapade amoureuse car petit et avec une atmosphère intime.