Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Budget Hotel für arme Studenten! Das Zimmer ist relativ klein. Man kann oder liegen oder aufs Klor sitzen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel Vilnius

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was near the train/bus terminal and was easy to find. Staff at check-in was really friendly and went out of his way to assist me. Room was simple and cosy. Breakfast was ok. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabethfrom Oslo

4 noisy nights without comfort

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 4 nights and will not recomend this hotel to anyone. The room was small and dirty. The bed linen were only changed one time during our 4 nights stay, and we had to go to the reception and ask for new towels and toilet paper because the cleaning personell forgot it. To top it all we were kept awake by noisy hotel neighbors, we even heard other guests talk through the ventilation system. Very annoying! Tried the breakfast once. Ate out The rest of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pour un séjour romantique

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ai passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. bon accueil, chambre petite sur l’arrière court x grandes fenêtres qui laissent passer le froid par radiation mais ai demandé un radiateur d'appoint;Petit déjeuner buffet assez limite mais suffisant. Hôtel idéal pour une escapade amoureuse car petit et avec une atmosphère intime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel prossimo al centro.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel più che decente con personale cortese e disponibile, colazione abbondante e gustosa, le camere assegnateci dignitose ma poco spaziose per i bagagli. Unico problema, nelle tre notti trascorse, non è mai stato effettuato il cambio biancheria bagno e letto: pulizia e riassetto camere da migliorare sensibilmente. Nel complesso sufficiente considerando la categoria 3 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening, dårlig frokost

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig betjening. 6 av 7 av oss fikk store rom, mens sistemann fikk et kott. Dårlig frokostutvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sverre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pekka M.from Vantaa

Hyvä perushotelli lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Lähellä rautatieasemaa sekä vanhaa kaupunkia. Hyvä ja riittävä aamiainen myös.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sandefjord

Elendig.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Frokosten var rett og slett elendig. Rommet, spesielt badet var en katastrofe.
Cons: Absolutt alt!
Location: Ok.
Dårligere hotell skal du lete lenge etter. Det var byggeplass ute på verandaen min.Badet var en ren katastrofe. Vannlekasje fra dusj og ingen gulvarme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo vicino al centro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato qui per due notti ..il posto era in ristrutturazione..le camere erano un po fredde,la colazione era ottima e l'hotel era molto vicino al centro..consigliato