Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel prossimo al centro.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel più che decente con personale cortese e disponibile, colazione abbondante e gustosa, le camere assegnateci dignitose ma poco spaziose per i bagagli. Unico problema, nelle tre notti trascorse, non è mai stato effettuato il cambio biancheria bagno e letto: pulizia e riassetto camere da migliorare sensibilmente. Nel complesso sufficiente considerando la categoria 3 stelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo vicino al centro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato qui per due notti ..il posto era in ristrutturazione..le camere erano un po fredde,la colazione era ottima e l'hotel era molto vicino al centro..consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Olssonfrom Göteborg

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra och billigt hotel , ligger precis utanför det absoluta centrumet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Sijainti kohtuullinen, huone pieni

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pieni huone, siisti mutta todella vaatimaton.Yhdeksi yöksi kelpaa, mutta pidempään en jaksaisi, Eipä se tosin paljoa maksanutkaan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location.
Hotel was very well located, very close to the Old City and central bus/railroad station. Check in staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are good, and according to the price level. Breakfast was good, with some options. Overall we were satisfied and would stay/recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariefrom Belgie

Toplacatie, weinig service

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamer was klein, wel proper, nieuwe meubelen maar te weinig, o.a. geen nachtkastjes alhoewel er nog ruimte was. Apart vernieuwd WC, de badkamer was eveneens vernieuwd met inloopdouche. De vernieuwde , moderne lavabo was onpraktisch: geen plaats voor toiletgerief, nauwelijks voldoende plaats voor de zeep en de pintjes met de tandenborstel. Gezien onze trein pas om 20 uur was, wensten we onze bagage in het hotel in bewaring te laten. Hiervoor was geen ruimte voorzien, maar we moesten een grote safe huren: kostprijs 4 euro. Toen we in de namiddag iets wilden uithalen uit onze bagage dienden we terug 4 euro te betalen om de safe terug te kunnen sluiten. Na aandringen was de baliebediende bereid de safe terug te sluiten zonder opnieuw te betalen. Dit heb ik nog nooit meegemaakt: in andere hotels heb ik steeds gratis gebruik kunnen maken van een bagageopslagruimte.Positief: ontbijtbufet: voldoende,,hotel is heel centraal gelegen en op 10 minuten van Gare d'Europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel within walking distance of old town

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Reasonable location. The girl on reception was very friendly.
Cons: The hotel needs to have air conditioning and a complete makeover.
Location: Vilnius is a lovely little town/city. If you're a culture vulture there are lots of things to see and do. Lots of nice little restaurants as well.
The temperature in Vilnius was in the mid 30 degrees centigrade. The hotel has no air conditioning and no fans. We were allocated a room on the top, 5 th. Floor and when we opened the door it was like opening the doors of an oven. We then asked to be put on a lower floor so we're given a room on floor 2. This had a threadbare carpet, cracked sink, and some small holes in the curtains. It was also very, very hot again. Because we'd arrived late we stayed for a sleepless night and then checked out the next morning and changed hotels. Despite the fact that we could not get any refund on our package it was well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com