Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

My Favourite

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Loved it. As a single occupant of a room (I went with my brother, who had his own room), the room was smaller than I would have liked but it was adequate. I have stayed there before with my husband and the room size was perfect. The rooms were clean and the staff is fantastic. The breakfast has something for everyone. The location is great also, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan F from Yorkshire

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was rather small and seemed cluttered. Good location for looking round Vilnius, 10 min walk away. The room wasn't troubled by traffic noise and staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was at back of hotel so we didn't have view of city from its window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Borys Godunov from Warsaw

OK for one short night,

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situated at the citycenter, but unconvinient with parking. Good for short one night stsy in business but if you looking good quality look for something better at the higher price range. I book for 60 Euro and it was worth max 60 Euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrei Belahalovy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hotel wasn't that great. The room wasn't uncomfortable. We ordered room service and my wife's chicken wasn't fully cooked and my hamburger bun was stale. The shower was very small and the water out the shower head was coming out very slow through a few pours. Breakfast was okay. The hotel staff were great though the hotel wasn't a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from York UK

great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is within walking distance
The Congress Hotel is in a great position,close to all the facilities Vilnius has to offer. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room are very clean and comfortable.The buffet breakfast was great and had lots off chose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
A peaceful stay in a clean hotel with friendly people and a tasty breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe from UK

A good hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recently returned from Vilnius after a trip with a few friends. The Congress Hotel was just what we needed; clean, pretty spacious and a good good location. A straight 5 minute walk from the hotel leads you to Old Town and a plenty of bars and restaurants. The view from our rooms wasn't great, we backed onto a couple of apartment blocks which looked a little worn out but that's not really the fault of the hotel :) Our bathroom was very clean and of a good size, plus the room was comfortable and a decent space too. Free wifi was useful plus the TV having plenty of channels was nice. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and cannot fault the hotel. Joe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean & tidy hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: staffs and cleaness
Cons: mattress sinks a bit
Location: restaurants are in walking distance and the taxi fare is low
near to the cathedral and the room was clean. didn't try dinner though breakfast was ok and diverse.