Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Budget Hotel in relativ zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Zwei Tage haben wir in dem Hotel übernachtet. Das Frühstück war ok, es gab nichts zu meckern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This is a very nice hotel, clean, quiet, large room with lots of storage space, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet, reasonable price, good convenient location. Bus 3G goes directly to and from the airport from right outside the hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again if i ever visit Vilnius again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff Rfrom Wisconsin

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Everything was fantastic--couldn't ask for more, other than being a little closer to the heart of the old city and all of the sites, in general. About a 20 minute walk to the old city. Not bad, but closer in would have been more ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel für ein paar Tage in vilnius

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Nicht sehr weit vom Zentrum entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominiquefrom Bruxelles

Hôtel bien tenu et bien situé pour les transports

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant et serviable, excellent service et chambres confortables dans cet établissement situé légèrement en périphérie, mais accessible à pied depuis la vieille ville. Le petit-déjeuner (buffet) est remarquablement bien fourni pour cette catégorie d'hôtel et pour qui veut un accès facile à l'aéroport, l'arrêt du bus se trouve juste au coin de la rue! Mention spéciale, encore une fois, pour l'amabilité et la courtoisie du personnel. Une adresse à retenir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint hotell,rent til enhver tid og de ansatte er svært hyggelige. Rommet var en skuff derimot! Ingen hårføner,ikke noe kjøleskap og ingen toalettartikkler på badet..Ikke engang såpe der! Frokosten bestod av loff,skinke,ost,litt frokostblanding og varm melk. Og det var veldig lytt både mellom rommene og ut til gangen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Artsi&Eijafrom Helsinki

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siistit huoneet ja hyvällä mestalla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saffetfrom france

hotel tres correcte

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel et personnel tres sympatique , tres professionnel et toujours disponible pour votre service, a recommender fortement
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Örnsköldsvik

Inte att rekommendera

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger hyfsat nära gamla stan men eftersom det är så stor skillnad på centrum i Vilnius och utanför så kändes det som att bo i slummen. Jag skulle rekommendera att bo ännu mer inne i stan. Rummen var enklast möjligast och toan hade bara en dragdörr. Inga onödiga leenden från personalen i receptionen. Frukosten var sparsam och serverades i en skolmatsalsliknande rum. Äggen var totalt sönderkokta. Det finns ingen restaurang på hotellet och ingenstans att spendera tid på hotellet förutom ditt rum. kuddarna var hårda och det fanns ingen AC på rummen.