Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: wifi...
The hotel was new and clean. Only weak part was wifi. It was only good in Cafe area. Owerall was perfect and will definetly use again next time. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by academician from Eskisehir

Far away from city center.

Posted May 11, 2014
I do not recommend to anyone this hotel except tenis player. Please forget that option. Yolu can only reach the downtown bu local bus. But they can not pass near the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minsk

Too ascetic, simple, but pretty far from the city

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Actually, not, however nobody disturbed us and it's nice.
Cons: Check my experience described above
Room was pretty large, however there was no one double bed (as I requested), no hair dryer, no shampoo or shower gel, no even a possibility to boil a water (restraunt has been closed, i guess, at 23:00 or even earlier, and no teapot in room was revealed)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tigra from gb

In the middle...

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Everything was not bad in hotel just was no day curtains it's looks the everyone can see you from outside and most disappointed no double beds!!!! Very old Tv...:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TP from Finland

October 13

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok hotel for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Clean, comfortable. We will repeat! Close to a cemetery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luciano from Slovakia

A great hotel for the price of an hostel

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think I made the best decision to book this hotel, it was easy to reach by car, then I parked it in the free parking in front of the hotel and I could easily reach some shopping malls by foot or get to the city centre with a bus, great value per money, unfortunately I didn't taste the breakfast so I cannot say :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valiantsina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony

too far and they dont have double beds,

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
the one problem is the location of the hotel which is almost 5km from city so u need to take a trolly bus to city and walk alot. but main main problem in the hotel which becomes bigger problem is the twin beds in the room if you are with you partner. all room has twin beds(at least thats what i was told at the reception) so to make them double the some how lock them but believe me its not good locking system and they keep sliding away from each other.the best thing in the hotel is the breakfast.room are clean too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value within easy drive of old town

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Location: hard to find without a functioning GPS
Reception desk people were helpful, especially one young gentleman. Restaurant staff less than helpful, but I found out that this is uniformly true of all waiters and waitresses as they work on salary, not on tips as in the USA -hence no really exemplary service even with the better ones. Vilnius is a clean and wonderful gem - literally unknown to Americans. The hotel is a great value- but is hard to find without a good GPS.