Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy from California

Great Value

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mostly everything good here. Large breakfast buffet very good. Rooms nice and large. The only complaint is no internet in the rooms. You have to sit downstairs or in the Hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: wifi...
The hotel was new and clean. Only weak part was wifi. It was only good in Cafe area. Owerall was perfect and will definetly use again next time. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by academician from Eskisehir

Far away from city center.

Posted May 11, 2014
I do not recommend to anyone this hotel except tenis player. Please forget that option. Yolu can only reach the downtown bu local bus. But they can not pass near the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minsk

Too ascetic, simple, but pretty far from the city

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Actually, not, however nobody disturbed us and it's nice.
Cons: Check my experience described above
Room was pretty large, however there was no one double bed (as I requested), no hair dryer, no shampoo or shower gel, no even a possibility to boil a water (restraunt has been closed, i guess, at 23:00 or even earlier, and no teapot in room was revealed)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tigra from gb

In the middle...

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Everything was not bad in hotel just was no day curtains it's looks the everyone can see you from outside and most disappointed no double beds!!!! Very old Tv...:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TP from Finland

October 13

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok hotel for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Clean, comfortable. We will repeat! Close to a cemetery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luciano from Slovakia

A great hotel for the price of an hostel

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think I made the best decision to book this hotel, it was easy to reach by car, then I parked it in the free parking in front of the hotel and I could easily reach some shopping malls by foot or get to the city centre with a bus, great value per money, unfortunately I didn't taste the breakfast so I cannot say :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valiantsina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com