Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted May 4, 2014
This Hotel is wonderful,,everything was ok,,but if someone Wants see TV must pay 25 euro just one time watch,it,mean if you wants see TV next day again you must Pay 25 euro!!!! I think this is verey important change your polecy for see The TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Bedford UK

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel. everthing you'd extpect from Holiday Inn. The only thing that lets it down is there is only a small car park to the rear of the building which gets very busy and parking elswhere nearby is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by flood from London

Nice stay in Vilnius

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice enough stay just outside the old town in Vilnius. Hotel is just north of the river and about 10-15 mins walk into the old town. Nice bar in the reception area with a great selection of whiskey. Rooms comfortable, nothing mindblowing but no real issues either. Free wifi. Breakfast was ok - again nothing to write home about, but edible. Would happily stay here again, or just as happily try somewhere new. Beware the taxi drivers - a trip to/from the airport should be no more than 20-25 Litas! Don't get ripped off like we did!
2 out of 5
by TravelTooMuch from London, UK

Non Smokers Beware.

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Cons: Disgustingly smokey.
Booked a non-smoking room but none available so ended up in an extremely smelly smoking room. Throughout the night more cigarette smoke came into the room through the ventilation system. By morning Me and my clothes smelt like we had been in a smokey bar or nightclub. Very unpleasant if your a non smoker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near the old city just across the river. The hotel was clean, quiet, and has a great breakfast! Good price and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chino Chao

Great Option in Vilnius

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had an injury while staying in Vilnius and so wanted a location close to the town centre and so we chose this hotel. Also, we were only staying overnight and flying out the next day. The airport is about 20 minutes from the hotel. Don't take the hotel shuttle, it's a ripoff at 20-25 Euros (Euros!). The staff were excellent and the wifi at the hotel was blazing fast. My only complaint is that the sink in our room was so clogged that even using it for a short time to shave resulted in it being all full and clogged of nasty water. I'm sure they could easily fix it. Other than that, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Latvia

Holiday Inn Vilnius - clean and convenient place

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well maintained hotel on downtown doorsteps - within reasonable walking distance to main atractions. There are renovation works in progress on ground floor, so reception, bar and restaurant are temporary shifted to 2nd floor. It was weekend and there was no sounds and disturbance from this construction area. Works are expected to be completed by 27th March. Room itself was well maintained, clean and tidy and with all usual Holiday Inn room package. Awesome breakfast buffet with lot of choice for every ones preferences - from cereals and yoghurts to eggs, beans, mushrooms and sausages. I'd not hesitate to recommend this hotel if one is looking either for business stopover or relaxed exploring of this nice city.