Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SavvyTravelSecrets from USA

A Cute Little Hotel Not Far From Old Town!

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with AMAZING breakfast near the old town of Riga. We got in late at night and there was someone to great us and show us to our room. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and really filled us up! Its about a 10-15 min walk to old town but the area is very safe and its nice to be on your feet! Great price for a hotel near the center!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan

ok but not again

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: breakfast good
Location: old town had really good feel to it with nice parks & country walks just off castle/main square. lovely main street
Hotel ok & liked breakfast but if i was to return would look for somewhere near the old town which I thought was exceptional. this hotel was too far out
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laima from UK

Spacious Room

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good size room but d├ęcor not to everyone taste. Dusty curtains do not close well so an eye mask is needed. Decent breakfast. Helpful reception staff. Good location between central Vilnius and Litexpo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rainy-dayz from Braintree

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great. The staff on reception were really friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Broken shower

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shower head was broken and they couldn't change it in 48 hours. Soap and shampoo are the cheap, old sachets so if you are lucky to get a working shower make sure you tear up the shampoo sachet before your hands get wet otherwise you will need sharp teeth. On the positive side, I met 3 receptionists there, 2 of which were very nice and polite. Room was clean but locations is could be a bit noisy at times. Internet was good. Shame they couldn't deliver an overall satisfactory service particularly due to poor shower and bathroom condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Modestas from USA

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindaugas from Kaunas

Good price/value hotel

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: big room
Location: very good location to drive to airport
Cheap but not bad 3* hotel, which has quality of 4* hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MAX

Excellent deal

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would there again. highly recommended. high end services were provided
3 out of 5
by Max from United Kingdom

Value for money?

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Good, clean accommodation, and if you know where to change, within easy reach of the city centre by public transport. Adequate hot breakfast buffet also offers a variety of cold snacks, though very limited fresh fruit selection. The only and major downside of this hotel is a total lack of noise isolation in the room, one can hear every slamming door down the hallway, TV sounds from neighbouring rooms and running water. If you are unlucky to be staying at the same time as a school trip - it is virtually impossible to sleep. This stops me from recommending the hotel to others, as despite being clean and friendly, the hotel lacks comfort in providing a place to rest after a hard day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARNAUD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com