Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evaldas from Vilnius

Kuklu, bet patogu ir gera kaina

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Aptarnavo maloniai. Geografinė vieta patogi, viešbutis paprastas, bet tvarkingas ir nebrangus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dzianis from Минск

Дешевый и практичный отель.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Все хорошо. Только зачем в номере холодильник, который всю ночь гремит?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SVIATLANA from гомель

Замечательный отель

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Отель очень хороший,персонал замечательный, очень доброжелательный и внимательный. Единственный минус - это расположение. Мне было не очень легко найти дорогу, а местные жители пока не очень хорошо знают этот отель.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ULVIYYA from москва

Мне понравилось .

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
В целом отель мне понравился. Чистенький, дружелюбный коллектив. И цена хорошая. В следующий раз буду бронировать его.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap "hotel"

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very cheap "hotel" (really just an old dorm that rents rooms out), with limited services. Internet wasn't really working in the room (wifi was out of reach and wired internet was down most of the time), but the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Антон from Беларусь

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Хороший, тихий, недорогой, с довольно удобным расположением хостел. Не жалею, что отсановился в нём.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergej from Klaipėda

Pigi ir puiki vieta.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Labai patiko, nebrangiai ir kokibiškai. Gražus vaizdas iš balkono. Rekomenduoju.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by onetime3 from Cieszyn

OK

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Jest to akademik. Byłem we wrześniu, 0 studentów i spokój więc OK. Łazienka była wspólna ale nikogo nie było oprócz nas. Jest kuchnia. Odległość od centrum (ok. 25 min.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels