Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muito boa e prox de tudo,localização perfeita

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: recepção e prestação de serviço
fui pra um campeonato mundiad de luta de braço,amei o mercado o comercio e o castelo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地的にはベスト

Posted Sep 23, 2014
とくに悪い印象はない。 駅からも旧市街からもバスターミナルからも近いので立地的にはかなりベストではないだろうか? 個人的にはWiFiは部屋にいると少し繋がりづらくなるのでロビーにいかないと快適に使えなかったのがやや惜しい点かなと感じた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suvi Sistonenfrom Vilnius

Basic and cheep

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woman in reception was very kindly. We needed electric kettle and we got it. Quiet place, and everything "works". Old town near, but some way little bit a miserable place. In common the whole Vilnius was miserable, heheh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traveller86from Singapore

Close to train and bus station

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a short walk from Vilnius train and bus station. Travellers with luggage do note that there is no lift/escalator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Semyon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Josefrom London

Mikotel Hotel - very average

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In all honestly, I think the €42 per night charge for this hotel is too high. Charmless, cold & impersonal room that couldn't even pick up wifi as it was on floor 2. And breakfast? Three slices of cucumber, a slice of cheese, a slice of ham and plentiful slices of bread. Yum? I don't think so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrii Mfrom Zhytomyr

Close to railway and bus stations

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff. 24h reception! Close to railway and bus stations (3 min. walking)! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mariefrom charente

lit trop petit

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
petite chambre et lit vraiment trop étroit, personnel très agréable et service au top. hotel très bien situé
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Semyon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com