Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地良しでコスパは良い

Posted Dec 25, 2014
駅とバスターミナルに近く、マックやスーパーも近いです。 到着が23時頃でしたが、快く受け入れてもらえました。またリクエストしてないのに旧市街が見渡せる部屋でした。 設備で言えば、スタンダードだったので、浴槽と冷蔵庫がないのは痛いですが、その他は特に気にならないです。あとイスの背もたれは壊れてました。 値段を鑑みればまあ仕方ないかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

Old soviet hotel a bit renovated

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Back to ussr, want to back to soviet past - welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antioch, California

Close to old town & bus station

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, moderate price, close to bus station & old town. Good breakfest & I also made a lunch sandwich, which helped extend my beer drinking money.
Cons: Did not like being asked to pay for boarding pass, maybe way for staff to make extra money on the side & not hotel policy. Use my trick.
Location: Close to bus station, local market, old town (Gate of Dawn). Easy walk to all parts of Old Town and lots of good pubs and resturants.
Clean room, work desk, ok breakfest. When I printed out boarding pass lady at front desk wanted 1 lat coin. I told her I only had Euro coins, they gave me boarding pass for free, as they did not want Euro coins. Good hotel if you need to take the bus to & from airport. Good view of old town if you get room on city side and top floor, which I did. I stayed 5 days in Vilinus; starting with 2 days at 7 Fridays (cheap & good time), 2 days Radisson Blu (first class but across the river), last day at Panorama (short walk to bus station). If staying in Vilinus move around the city for the experience of different venues, it only took me an hour to drag my bag across old town & I am 67 yrs old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral am Bahnhof

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Einfache Ausstattung, etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wojtekfrom Sunningdale

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel,bardzo dobra lokalizacja,bardzo pomocna obsluga,przystepne ceny i sniadanie full wypas,polecam bardzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiev, Ukraine

Good bang for the buck

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, WIFI, Price
Cons: Condition of room
Location: Old Town, Train Station, Casino
The hotel is in a good location, roughly a 5 minute walk from the Gates of Dawn (entrance to Vilnius' Old Town) and about 100 meters from the train station. Overall, I would rate this hotel at a 4 out of 5. Price is great, WIFI worked great in the room, room was decent. The only slight drawback was breakfast - it was quite limited but I usually look at breakfast buffet as a bonus anyways. The room I stayed in could use some slight updating (TV and shower were old), but I only pretty much only slept there...Take advantage of the train station to easily reach the airport by Express (rather than paying for taxi which was a ripoff in my case) and other key Lithuania sights such as Trokai Castle and Kaunas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

authentic useful hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
As many turist say, location is perfect and breakfast is brilliant despite cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethfrom Viby

Billigt super godt hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Panorama er et dejligt hotel med super central beliggenhed. Det ligger lige ved togstationer og 15 min på gåben fra den gamle bydel. Morgenmaden er fin. Hvis man har børn med, er der fine 3 sengs værelser. Sengene er gode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京、日本

旧市街を一望できるロケーション

Posted Aug 30, 2014
バスターミナルと駅からすぐという抜群に便利なロケーションです。しかも、窓から旧市街を一望できる部屋になりました。工事中で足場が外にあったのは残念ですが、工事が終われば問題はなくなると思います。早朝に空港に向かうので朝食がとれないと言ったら、ランチボックスを用意してくれました。スタッフが非常に親切です。