Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Good service, staff were helpful and clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose rooms carefully.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean and good facilities.
Cons: I would have liked to see the hotel offer the tiny double for nothing or at least for the charge, give a much better room.
Location: Vilnius is a great city and it is a short taxi to the old town or a nice walk across the river. I can't speak highly enough about the city.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife before in a business room and it was excellent. This time we booked a normal double. On arrival we were told they only had a twin room and offered us an upgrade to a better room for an additional charge. We took the charge but the room, although very nice was extremely small and not at all like the previous experience. Clearly with this hotel it is important to be clear what type of room you are booking so you get the best value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

The best family hotel stay ever

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Keep it this way.
Location: Everything is around: old city walking area in 10 mins, big shopping mall just 2 mins, and so on.
Very good location, comfortable room for the whole family (2 2 children and baby), good breakfast, fast Internet, great personell attitude, free parking. Thanks for all of it!
3 out of 5
by Bob from Wales

If you want to Sleep well, do not Book this Hotel.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The Staff are very helpful and speak excellent English. The Breakfast is well made up for everyone's taste and cannot be grumbled at.
Cons: The BEDS. Throw away the single ones and get something that a person can relax and sleep in comfort.
Location: Location is out of the city. About 10 minute pleasant walk which is not hard to do. Enjoyable way to walk back to the hotel after a Long Day.
The Hotel and Staff itself are out of this world. First class all around, well done. The ROOM. Well what can one say, you would expect top class from a Radisson Blu. The Bathroom Under Floor Heating could not be turned Off or turned down. No one explained this or even showed it to us. You would have expected the heating to turn On when the Turning On Of the Bathroom Light was Activated. But it was continually ON. It was producing that Much Heat that the Main Room Itself was Too Warm all the time. I hear you say Open the window or turn on the Air Conditioning but at night with the Traffic on the Roads or hearing the Whirling of the Air Conditioning this was NOT an Option. The beds are something else. I am only about 58kg and 5ft 7 and even I found the Beds to be Too Small. They are either made for Children or Dwarfs. They are Just Too Too Small to relax and enjoy your stay. The matress itself is uncomfortable and the Pillows are not even worth having. I had to put Two pillows together to try and get some support for my neck and even that was Too SOFT. The Curtains for the room do not fit the Window so when you close them there are gaps either side of the window and in the middle. So light from outside comes into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Fresno

Pleasant stay and very friendly Staff

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Reception staff Oksana was very helpful and went out of her way to help us with purchasing our bus tickets to Riga and printing some business papers for me with no charge to us. Thank you Oksana. Also the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Hawkinge

Good Business Choice in City Centre

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location, Sky Bar. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: Walk to the old town in 15 mins. Shopping mall next door. Riverside location nice on a summers day.
Built in the newer business and shopping area along the riverside in the city centre. Dodgy looking strip club opposite but don't let that put you off the hotel. Radisson standard throughout so you know what to expect. Best feature is the sky bar on the 22nd floor. It's expensive by local standards but a cocktail for around £5 in that location is great value by European standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by luke from huddersfield

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel, perfect location, good service and good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Wickford, UK

My new favourite in Vilnius

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normally I stay at another hotel, but due to unavailability I booked the Radisson Blu Lietuva. It has everything a traveller needs; big spacious rooms, great in room facilities, wireless throughout the hotel, friendly hotel staff, short walk into the town centre and an excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from NY

Fine for business trip

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints, clean, courteous and attentive staff, convenient location, excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie from UK

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendlya nd comforatable.