Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from London

lovely city centre hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location - near to the station (to visit the Hill of Crosses), and easy to walk to all the sights of the city.
We arrived at 10.30pm, having taken a taxi from the airport (approx £12). The restaurant and tapas bar were open until late, so we were able to have a relaxing dinner when we arrived. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with a superb choice. The room was very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jezza from Newport Wales

City Centre Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The staff in all departments were exceptionally friendly & helpful. The buffet breakfast were excellent. Rooms were big, quiet and comfortable.
Location: Vilnius city centre with its Cathedral Square, Castle and many highly ornamented Baroque churches.
Very comfortable hotel in centre of Vilnius. Helpful staff. Big quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Melbourne Australia

Great location,walking distance to train and bus,

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, meals, all o.k.
Cons: happy with everything
Location: perfect location,great dining and nightlife although a little quiet monday/tuesday/wednesday Beautiful scenery and history
Great dinning, buildings,500/600 hundred year old buildings great people will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra from West Sussex

Excellent service and lovely staff

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the all the staff across the hotel from the cleaners, bar staff, reception and all other staff I came across. Staff were so attentive and friendly and made me so welcome. The room and bathroom were spotless. I would 100% recommend this hotel and I certainly will use this hotel again the next time I travel back to Vilnius. I didn't get to use the wet facilities or the gym so I cannot comment on those. The restaurant food was amazing and again the staff there were perfect also. I received 5 star service from the moment I arrived and nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Worldly Traveller from Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have little that is nice to say about my trip to Lithuania, but I can give a good review to this hotel. It was not perfect but where there were problems the staff did something - to the extent that they could. So, for example, I stayed on the second floor and my room was right near the main ballroom where, on one night of my stay, there was a wedding reception. The staff knew that it could be loud and that this would be a problem. They could not move me to another room but they did give me a small bottle of sparkling wine to help me "deal" with the noise. It was loud and a bit bothersome but it could have been a lot worse - and the reality is that this likely isn't an everyday event. In the end, it was a nice stay (a lot nicer than my subsequent stay right after that in London) but there was nothing spectacular about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rad from London

Good Breakfast, central location & free wifi!

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Breakfast range, and stays serving until quite late (11:30 on a weekend). Great location in the old town.
Cons: Speed of service maybe.
Location: In the heart of the old town; there was a festival while we there so that was good. plenty of sightseeing around the vicinity.
Nice staff, although breakfast staff a little slow to react or ask if you need anything - however always polite. Free wifi (quite common in Vilnius). We had single rooms - small as expected, but clean. Showers are a bit odd in that there's a gap between the shower curtain & plastic screen so floor invariably gets flooded, but there is a central drain for it. Toiletries are copy of L'Occitane Verbana. Coffee/tea in the room - hot water from N'espresso type machine (run a few cups of water first as there's remains of coffee bits in the filter). Coffee capsules at a cost, but instant coffee is free. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Stockholm

Better choice might have been Radisson Blu

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a weekend. Services are nothing to complain about and hotel was ok but not the greatest. Shower was way too small in a standard room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vilnius Ramada Hotel and Suites

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff, superb restaurant with white glove European service, near-by tour facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thomas

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel and helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The bar was great and gret breakfast
Location: Vilnius old town idealy located forall atractions
Great hotel with staff that make you feel welcome and are akways ready to please. Would stay again without hesitation.