Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xelaser from london

Great location, good breakfast. Would recommend!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ratonda Centrum is in a very good location in the city centre. the rooms were comfortable, and we had a hearty breakfast every morning. staff is friendly and i'm an absolutely satisfied guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marts from Riga

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Value for money ratio was excellent. Room/hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Food in restaurant was good as well and offer for breakfast was wide enough. Good location with free parking, wi-fi and welcoming/helpful staff will make me return for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPF from Dublin

Middle of the road hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located just off main street in Vilnius which was formerly a key location. Nowadays the old town is the epicentre of Vilnius and this hotel is about 25 minute walk to old town. On this occasion my room was on the top floor and was quite small with a fan for air conditioning. Buffet Breakfast was moderate - good choice of food but hot food was only lukewarm. In general a bit disappointing as previous experiences in this hotel have been better. Staff were pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Good hotel, fairly central location and really friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rossviews from NW England

Good value for money, good location and good beds

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because it is listed as a 4* here is the BIG opening statement….but do not be put off ! If you think you are booking a FOUR STAR then you will be disappointed. Compared with general concept of what constitutes a 4* hotel, the Ratonda Centrum:- “Does not pass muster”. But as a good value quiet hotel providing all reasonable services it represents great value for money. Consider it a 3* and you will not be disappointed. Set in a side street off one of the main Vilnius avenues, near to the parliament building (The Seimas), it is within easy access of many tourist attractions, but the location protects it from traffic noise etc. The rooms are upmarket “Travelodge” furniture but the beds are superb mattress-wise. The bath room is also complete with a bidet with always plenty of hot water for bath etc. The in-room WiFi worked AOK and room service and housekeeping was AOK. The room had view over backs of houses BUT the windows opened fully so if you did not wish A/C you could easily get real air into the room. Buffet breakfast had a good choice though sometimes the heated food had become a little cold. The gym, whilst small, had three good pieces of equipment. As it was not used by many, it was fine. Reception was small without a 4* ambiance but the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall I had a pleasant stay and I would recommend the Ratonda Centrum for those who want a quiet city centre hotel which gives good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Kendal, UK

Almost prefect

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed on business and had the conference room for 2 days. Staff were helpful when necessary. Ate in restaurant 1 st evening - very quiet and not the speediest service bit food was good. I had a top floor room. Some reviews complain about wifi up there. No longer an issue as there's 2 access points on each floor. The only problem is that the lift is really slow. Gedemino prospect is nice and the hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the cathedral square or riverside. Immediate vicinity is a bit rough looking. Ready to miss the tiny Lane the hotel entrance is hidden on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Worcester, England

Convenient and good value

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Stayed for one night on business and the hotel is central, comfortable and clean. Wireless internet good enough for most uses (though not Skype) and good buffet breakfast included in my rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EBY REVIEW

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to a sister hotel with a suite at no additional cost. Would recommend some kind of air conditioning. It was hot with no fresh air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

A good Hotel in Vilnius

Posted Jun 15, 2011
I really liked this hotel. Very helpful staff, good location, good rooms, good service and all round good. The breakfast was reasonably good too - could have been a bit more in terms of fresher fruit and nicer cereal (there was some in the local supermarket) but hey you cant have everything. i would stay there again.