Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Best location in authentic old town atmosphere.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was a two night stay and very enjoyable. Service and kitchen for the first hand is just perfect. Place has it's history and that is what makes it attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinefrom Asker

Fint og sentralt hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nydelig frokost, verdt hele oppholdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audunfrom Oslo

Cozy place with excellent breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay. Hotel is quietly but centrally situated, and had all that we needed. Free a la carte breakfast in cozy lounge area is of exceptional value. If I make a Return trip to Vilnius, I will try to book the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andreafrom treviso

ottimo

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo albergo boutique. è in centro storico quindi vicino a bar e ristoranti ma senza stare nella confusione. il personale è sempre gentile ed efficiente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little noisy.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for six nights in a third floor room that was small, but adequate for our needs. The good points: The location is excellent. The hotel is situated in the Old Town and is a short walk from the major sites. The free wifi worked very well. The cooked-to-order breakfast was lovely. And, given that it was chilly during our visit, the heated bathroom floor was a definite plus. And, being located on a small side street, we experienced no street noise. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the wash cloths (which most European hotels don't provide). On the downside: There was no proper shower, just a hand-held. The decor could use a bit of sprucing up. The biggest issue for me was the lack of soundproofing between rooms. We were very amused by the couple next door enthusiastically, ahem, enjoying themselves. The rambunctious child of another set of guests was a lot less fun to have to listen to. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, with the proviso that you choose your room carefully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingolffrom Furnes

Flott og ærverdig hotell midt i gamlebyen

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott og sjarmerende hotell med et serviceinnstilt personale. Koselige rom og en frokost utenom det vanlige med a'la carte meny. Fin beliggenhet med nærhet til gamlebyens attraksjoner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Olaffrom Sandnes

Dette hotellet kan trygt anbefales

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde fire netter på dette hotellet som ligger svært sentral i Gamlebyen Fint rom og en utmerket frokost. Imøtekommende personell som snakket godt engelsk. Kommer svært gjerne igjen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne-Lise H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com