Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Fantastic location, beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: It was lovely to stay in such an opulent feeling hotel with feeling like the poor relations.
Cons: Bathroom was big so would have been nice to have a shower cubicle and bath, rather than just a bath with overhead shower, but no big deal.
Location: Centre of Old Town. Short stroll to Town Hall, Cathedral, numerous bars and restaurants.
We stayed for 4 nights and cannot say anything negative about this place. It is in the centre of Old Town so easy walking distance to the sights, bars, restaurants etc. The staff were very helpful and nothing was a problem - even when we managed to lock our room safe (before reading the instructions!) and could not get back in. The breakfast was plentiful and of excellent quality. Our room was spotless and fairly large, as was the bathroom. The hotel was lovely place to stay and worth exploring on its own as it has myriad rooms for customers, all excellently decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Would not change a thing. Excellent location for all the main sites in Vilnius. Two very nice on site restaurants. Staff all attentive and friendly. All very warm and cozy. Top notch hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Самый самый

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Это самый лучший отель в Вильнюсе. Заботливый персонал, прекрасный сервис.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Самый самый

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Самый лучший отель в городе. Великолепный персонал и идеальное месторасположение
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Самый самый лучший

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Самый самый лучший отель в Вильнюсе.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable dans la vieille ville.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Joli hôtel, très bien placé dans la vieille ville, confortable, bon petit-déjeuner, accueil souriant. Décoration soignée. Quartier authentique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel de charme au coeur du vieux Vilnius

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Le charme, l'élégance et le confort du lieu. La gentillesse du personnel. La situation géographique en plein coeur du vieux Vilnius.
Cons: La connexion internet était assez mauvaise dans la chambre.
Location: Quartier historique à proximité de la vieille université, de la présidence de la République, de la cathédrale et de l'Hôtel de ville.
Peu de clients les 9, 10 et 11 novembre derniers. Le personnel n'en était donc que plus attentionné. Excellent petit-déjeuner. Chambre confortable avec une décoration particulière. Les prix sont raisonnables pour quelqu'un qui vient de France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Veldig fonøyd med dette hotellet

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Dette var topp stemning! Et lukseriøst hotell. Hotellets ansatte er veldig serviceinstilte, i resepsjonen snakker dem god engelsk, og er alltid blide. Frokosten er eksepsjonell, prøvde desverre ikke resturanten, da det finnes så mangt av resturanter i nærheten (anbefaller st.hubertus) massasje måtte vi bestille på forhånd. Det er kun 1 person som masserer, som de leier inn. En helt ok opplevelse, og spa med et basseng som ser større ut på bildet, et treningsrom, solsenger foran en tv, og sauna. beliggenheten er veldig sentral. Det finnes puber(med matsalg) og butikker overalt i nærheten. PS. Vi merket ingen støy på hotelrommet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel again, but smaller room this time

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there before in a big 3 bedroom apt, and this time in a single room. It's a great hotel, great service and the food served is all the best qualify (maybe organic for some, at least the eggs) and fresh.