Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in the heart of the old town

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: The hotel is located in the heart of the old town. Perfect combination of restaurants, nightclubs, opera, churches, all within walking distance.
I had great experience. Professional staff, clean and comfy room, great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location for visiting sights of Vilnius

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent, with many of the ingredients locally sourced. It is served in the cellars of the old building
Location: The hotel is next door to the building where the independence of Lithuania was signed in 1918, and just a short walk to the cathedral and town squares
We stayed for a week in the hotel and found that it was ideally located for visiting the sights of Vlinius, and for places to eat. The hotel is very tastefully decorated, almost like a stately home, with a comfortable lounge by the entrance and a large atrium area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Beautiful hotel right in the centre of Vilnius.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend. It was the prefect position , really friendly staff , lovely breakfast, comfy rooms and wonderful free Spa/pool (If you went before 9 am in the morning ) REALLY recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the old town

Posted Jul 3, 2015
This is a great hotel from the 1500s. It sits right on the main street in the old town, within walking distance of everything. There are excellent restaurants within a block. If you have a car, you can park it around back in a gated area and not worry about it. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Best location in the old town of Vilnius!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Heart of old town!! There are major sight-seeing spots within walking distance, many good restaurant and souvenir shops near the hotel. Hotel staffs are nice and reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing hotel right in the heart of the old town.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Amazing hotel right in the heart of the old town. Beautifully restored and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location and would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørn Terje from Skien

Dårlige senger

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men forferdelige senger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anu from Tampere

erinomainen hinta/laatusuhde

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä ja kohtelias palvelu. Kielitaito hyvä. Aamiainen luksusta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in best location

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I pre-paid my room before arrival. During check-in, I was asked to pay 150 EUR as deposit. I felt like a 2nd class customer in a 3rd world country hotel. The hotel put a bottle (700ml) water on the table with a price tag 5.50 EUR. It seems that Narutis is desperate in making some money. Most hotel staff are helpful and professional. But waitresses at the breakfast restaurant used to talk laudly with each other, in front of the guests. This annoys me a lot as I prefer to have my breafast in a quiet atmosphere.