Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
OK stay, nice room, but weak WI-FI in room, and plumbing problems (no hot water for half a day)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Excellent hotel in Vilnius old town

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Everything - especially the location.
We couldn't fault this hotel. The location is great, the staff friendly and the breakfast excellent. We loved our room which was very comfortable and had views of both the castle and the three crosses. We spent most of our three days walking and although we had visited Vilnius before we found new restaurants and wine bars to try just a few steps from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnarfrom Norway

Anbefales

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, god frokostbuffet og veldig bra service. Vil anbefale dette hotellet om du skal til Vilnius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belyssa Radzivanasfrom Australia

Every requirement met

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
With an intense business trip and family wedding plus reunion, we required a multipurpose hotel to receive guests and clients. The management extended every assistance which coupled with the exceptional location, made for a delightful week in Vilnius. Don't hesitate to outline your special needs to the staff...we did and were delighted at the personalised service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OscarIIfrom Stockholm

Wow

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell för en helg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ineta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, trevligt spa

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge. Fint mindre spa med pool med vattenfall, jacuzzi, bastu, ångbastu. En träningscykel och roddmaskin vid poolen. Gratis under morgonen. Mycket nöjd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristianfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet midt i gamle byen. Gammelt ærverdig hotell. Ok rom, men ikke 5 stjernes. Meget god frokost. Fantastisk koslig spa, hadde det for oss selv alle tre gangene vi var der. Ok service. Anbefaler hotellets limosin service vel 200 kr for å bli fraktet i en Mercedes 500 s fra flyplassen, det er det absolutt verdt. Kan helt klart anbefale dette hotellet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The hotel is ideally situated in Old Town Vilnius. It is walking distance to the Cathedral and to Ausros Vartai (Gates of Dawn). Many cafes nearby.
Beautiful hotel; great location; superb service. The hotel has all the modern amenities but has kept its old world charm. The lobby was warm and welcoming and the room was beautiful. The bed was comfy and the included breakfast was delicious.-- and the location couldn't be better.